eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 465
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,9

baseret på 3805 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3805)
Sorter efter:
Mariann H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 10. februar 2015
Dårligt værelse

Beliggenhed, beliggenhed, beliggenhed
7,3
Fik rygerværelse, selv om jeg havde bestilt det modsatte. Herefter foregik der en underlig kommunikation, hvor personalet foreslog forskellige venteløsninger og det orker man ikke, når man ankommer træt og med barn.
Michelle K. Gruppe Singapore, 24. marts 2015
Nice and comfortable

Clean. Friendly and approachable staffs.
8,7
Clean. Friendly and helpful staffs. 10 mins. walk to MTR.
Michelle K. Gruppe Singapore, 24. marts 2015
Comfortable hotel

Cleanliness is good, Nice and friendly staffs.
8,7
I have check in 4 standard rooms and 2 family rooms. The standard rooms are a bit small whereas the family rooms size are still acceptable. only 10 mins. walking distance to MTR. Only the find the pillow not comfortable, too soft.
Michelle K. Gruppe Singapore, 24. marts 2015
Convenient Hotel

Easy to access for transport. Opposite a nice restaurant with alot choices of food to eat. Hotel staffs are nice.
8,7
Easy access for transport and food. Hotel cleanliness are good and staffs are nice and friendly. Only the pillows are very soft. Was very surprise and happy to receive a complimentary birthday cake from the management and staffs during my birthday.
Siew K. Par Malaysia, 22. marts 2015
comfortable place

clean,friendly & comfortable
9,7
Enjoyable & will be introducing to others
Chee K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Good value

Good rate, within good area for food & within walking distance to MTR
7,7
Good
Yoke M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. marts 2015
good location. 5 min walk to Jordan station. Many

good location. Friendly staff. Convenient
9,3
Pleasant stay.
Peiling I. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Wonderful Hotel with wonderful staffs

Location, Staffs and Room
9,7
Our stay at the hotel was more than pleasant. Summary: At very good location. 5 minutes from Jordan MTR station. 5 minutes from Temple Street. Many food stalls and restaurants nearby. 7-eleven right opposite of the hotel. Wonderful staffs. Comfortable bed. Clean room and toilet. Extensive TV channels for your viewing. Free WIFI. Spacious room. Extremely value for money. We landed in Hong Kong at an early hour, and got to Eaton at around 7+ AM. We were feeling extremely feeling extremely tired and moody. The staffs over the counter of the hotel, were very nice and entertaining. Knowing we took an early flight to Hong Kong, they offered to bring us up to the gym area(card required for lift access to the gym and room levels) to allow us to freshen up. Asked for some recommendations for good Dim Sum, Boris walked us all the way out and pointed out a few good restaurants. When we first checked into our room, we were so impressed with the layout and beds. bed is very important during travel, as a good sleep is very important. The equipment at the gym, is enough for basic gyming, and there's are also massaging chair at the gym, my mum went up almost every night for massage. Housekeeping ladies are very nice and friendly too! Will definitely go back to Eaton on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Imroz S. Par India, 20. marts 2015
Feel good stay

Modern clean rooms, good buffet, great location
9,7
Juay T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. marts 2015
great location and affordable hotel

the location is at the town , affordable price and nice environment
7,7
It was great for the convenient location, is near temple street and Jordan MTR and is easy to reach to Yau Ma Tei and Mongkok.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01