eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 465
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3314 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3314)
Sorter efter:
Richard U. Par Philippines, 31. august 2014
Lock Things You Shop

Location, Food, Cleanliness
7,7
We stayed in Eaton (TST) from Aug. 28-31, 2014. My wife just noticed when we arrived home that she was missing 2 pcs. Esprit clothing. She was very upset with the room cleaner because it is only them that have access to our room. So, the lesson of the story is to lock things you shop in your luggage.
Seima L. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Eaton Hotel a good place to stay

location, staff, cleaniless
9
Eaton was a good choice for us, the location in central, the room size is OK but understandable being in Hong Kong, the room is clean, staff helpful, there are airport express buses not far from the hotel. walk out of the hotel and you find food and all sorts of shopping at the door step.
Zhu X. Gruppe Singapore, 26. august 2014
Good hotel and location

location, good staff, and comfortable bed
7
the location was pretty good as we can walk to mongkok along nathan road though it was far but there were alot to see along the road. we did not really enjoy the hotel as we spent most of our time sightseeing and touring, overall the staffs were friendly and polite the room was up to my expectation.
Ping K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. august 2014
Excellent Location

Location Food Shopping
7,3
Very Good Indeed With Great Food & Shopping Just Outside The Hotel
Meilin C. Par Singapore, 25. august 2014
Value for money

spacey, good location
9,7
Many good food places located near the hotel, only a 3 minute walk from the MTR, and the service is pretty good. Don't bother paying for breakfast in the hotel - there are better food places nearby. Value for money.
Keong Y. Gruppe Singapore, 25. august 2014
good location

good location, clean and the room is big enough for 4 people to stay in. overall satisfied
7,7
Happy with the stay. Will recommend friends to stay in that hotel. Location is good.
Leslie D. Familie med små børn India, 24. august 2014
Excellent hotel for a stay. Close to Jordan MTR.

E club facility, The concierge staff, the facilities
7,7
Excellent
Martin C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. august 2014
Location, nice staff service, comfy room

Nice location, value and room
10
I stayed here for 4 nights. The club room was comfy enough, simple but good breakfast. The E Lounge service was superb! You can find local food within 50m from the hotel. Convenient for tourist or business traveller like me. Jordan MTR station is 5 min by foot. The hotel even has tai chi class from 8-9 am amazing! Overall I had a good stay in this hotel
Siew S. Par Singapore, 19. august 2014
My 1st time with Eaton hotel.

Very clean room, best location, service is good and nice hotel food.
8
Is our 1st time staying with Eaton Hotel. The toiletries given has smell of Zen which let us feel very relaxing after bath. Surprisingly there's bath tub and the room is quite spacious and value for money. We definitely will go back next time.
Soo M. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. august 2014
Location is great, near shopping & eating places.

Great location, convenient. Room is clean, quiet. Room price is reasonable.
8,3
I like the location of the hotel. There are many eatery places just outside the hotel, choices like local cafe, fast food, dim sum etc. Right in the midst of shopping paradise. There are shops open till midnight along the Nathan road. The staff service is good, friendly. The room condition is new and clean. Just newly renovated last year. However, there's one thing to note about the toilet. There's unpleasant smell coming from the toilet bowl. Other than that, it's great. It's quiet. This hotel also provide shuttle service to Kowloon station where you can catch a train direct to airport. Very convenient.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07