eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 465
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3840 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3840)
Sorter efter:
Mariann H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 10. februar 2015
Dårligt værelse

Beliggenhed, beliggenhed, beliggenhed
7,3
Fik rygerværelse, selv om jeg havde bestilt det modsatte. Herefter foregik der en underlig kommunikation, hvor personalet foreslog forskellige venteløsninger og det orker man ikke, når man ankommer træt og med barn.
Sng P. Par Singapore, 16. april 2015
Comfortable Stay

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Very near to Jordan MTR station
10
Very Pleasant Stay. clean room with comfortable bed. very near to Jordan MTR Station, so it's very convenient to go anywhere in HK :) it's a holiday to celebrate my birthday and eaton has made it very special when they had prepared a lovely birthday cake for me on my birthday. Thank you! ;) will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who are coming to HK.
Kai P. Par Singapore, 12. april 2015
Superb location! Really easy to travel around.

The location of the hotel, the friendly staff & the size of the room
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Eaton Hotel. The location of the hotel was definitely a bonus. It makes travelling around much easier. The area around the hotel was also pretty happening. Hotel room was of a decent size as well. However, on our last night stay the room reeked of smoking smell in the middle of the night. Not sure where the smell came from but the entire level we were staying at was non-smoking rooms. The smell of pretty strong & we even tried to turn off the aircon to see if things would get better but the smell continues to linger on. The smell was pretty overwhelming & we had some difficulties trying to get to sleep as our throat feels dry due to the poor air quality.
Janice P. Rejsende alene Canada, 11. april 2015
Good Staff

Location,staff and food.
9
Actually, I have stayed there many many times because the Club Room is so good -but I was disappointed that it is not at the standard it was before . The food selection in the club is disappointing for the price we pay . The staff is still excellent there. My main reason for staying there has always been the Club so I may have to look elsewhere as The Club room is attractive .Apart from that-no problem.
Hwee Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 10. april 2015
Water pressure at shower head too low

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
8,3
Good, it is better if the room thermostat can control the room temperature more effectively. It was very cold at night, the room temperature was very low even though thermostat was set to 30 Deg. C
Juergen K. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 10. april 2015
Efficient hotel reflecting the great HK city

Location close to MTR, Taxis and bus to airport
9
Stay was great. Room small but comfortable and CLEAN. Staff was great. Only when I wanted to extend they demanded their normal rate (as opposed to other hptels in HK) - so I left.
Cathie W. Gruppe Mauritius, 8. april 2015
Value for money

central, cosy and clean.
9,3
Pleasant stay at the hotel. It is very central and value for money. The room is very clean and cosy. We had a memorable time there. All my friends enjoyed and liked the hotel.
Polly N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. april 2015
staff service very bad

location
4,7
staff service is very very bad
Dawn L. Gruppe Singapore, 6. april 2015
Two family rooms for group holiday

location, good service, cleanliness
7,3
2nd time staying here, great service, rooms are small but this is the case with almost all hotels in hongkong. would come again!
Lee Y. Par Singapore, 4. april 2015
Portable wifi to be given for guest

Location is good
8,3
Good and easily accessible

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08