Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong 00000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 465
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 4006
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4006)
Sorter efter:
Mariann H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 10. februar 2015
Dårligt værelse

Beliggenhed, beliggenhed, beliggenhed
7,3
Fik rygerværelse, selv om jeg havde bestilt det modsatte. Herefter foregik der en underlig kommunikation, hvor personalet foreslog forskellige venteløsninger og det orker man ikke, når man ankommer træt og med barn.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho F. Par Singapore, 28. juli 2015
bed & not very comfortable; bathtub not very clean

Location
7
Didn't have good sleep for the few nights there as bed and pillow not comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris S. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Nice and comfy

Very helpful staff, very clean room, very thoughtful to supply a mobile phone for local calls and surfing net.
9,7
Very nice stay. Hotel provide a mobile phone to guest for making local calls and surfing the net totally free. I'm blown away.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael C. Par Australia, 24. juli 2015
my stay at the eaton hotel

the staff who were always very help especially those at the E club , the location and price
7,7
It was a pleasant stay generally although there were minor issues with rude shopkeepers and bus drivers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gillian U. Par South Africa, 23. juli 2015
wonderful getaway for my 40th

e club lounge, swimming pool, location
10
i had a wonderful time at the eaton and would recommend it to everyone, its well located and everyone was so helpful and polite and i have wonderful memories
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Monica S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Enjoyable Stay in HK

Room Comfort, Amenities, Family Room
8
Enjoyable stay in HK. We got 18th storey family room. It was clean, reasoanble price and the staff was so friendly. Amenities quite complete inside the room. The only bad thing about this hotel, is MTR station exit B1 is about 6 min walking distance, this could ruin your day especially when it comes the rainy days.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melissa T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
great location. friendly n accommodating staff

location location location
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary S. Par Australia, 20. juli 2015
Smack bang in the middle

Location, staff and the bed
9
Although I thought a week in HK was just a bit much the hotels location made it easy to access all areas. We chose to eat breakfast on the street as there are so many choices. The room was a little on the small side, but I understand this is the norm for HK hotels. The housekeeping staff were excellent and always managed to clean our room when we went out for breakfast. A bonus was the ice machine 2 rooms down from us...every hotel should have one. Speedy check in, friendly staff, clean comfortable room and handy location right in the middle of the shopping district, another bonus for the better half.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric S. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Nice hotel to stay

great location with food around, good customer service and comfortable room
8
having the nice room but the I think it is the time to do some upgrading on some of their room condition
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hau K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
convenience location

friendly staff, near to lrt station, clean room
8,3
overall still satisfy, my second times to visit this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06