Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteter Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Badeværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitnessrum Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimmingpool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimmingpool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Nawarat Antal værelser: 71
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 356
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (356)
Sorter efter:
Thomas B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 29. marts 2013
Dette hotel er klart anbefalsesværdigt

god miljøpolitik, beliggenhed, flot område
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gina L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. maj 2015
Beautiful place to relax

Pool, cleanliness, free breakfast
8
Great as a treat as it's quiet and peaceful in beautiful gardens. It is a 30 minute walk away from the town though, along a road which doesn't sell much and has a lot of garages so not particularly pretty. A taxi is 10 mins though and there is the restaurant at the resort and another independent one by the gate. Great for a short relaxing stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josefine P. Rejsende alene Germany, 4. maj 2015
Nice guest house

breakfast, the room, relaxing atmosphere
8
I enjoyed my stay at eco lodge but it is more like a hotel. it's hard to get to know people when you travelling alone.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rozitah H. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 10. april 2015
Great stay

Swimming pool, cleanliness & value for money
8,7
I am a returning customer to Eco Resort (mainly for the pool). It is great value for money and impeccably clean
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Blanche K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. april 2015
great rates and location

inexpensive beautiful bathroom nice pool
7
Enjoyed my stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mollie B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. marts 2015
Nice pool, not so nice sleeping

Pool, free breakfast, beautiful plants/trees
7,7
The resort itself is lovely. Beautiful trees and vegetation gives it a nice feeling of tranquility and there's a huge pool! Free breakfast was a plus too. But wow was it noisy! You can hear EVERYTHING. Especially 50 screaming school children arriving at 1am then all waking up and banging on doors at 5am.... Not enjoyable! A bit too expensive for sharing a bunked too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Noisy and overpriced

The pool.
4,3
The walls are paper-thin and I could hear the people in the rooms above me, below me, and beside me. My deluxe room was very over-priced and lacked any sort of charm...more like a prison room. The pool is the best thing about this place. Stay somewhere else and pay the $100 baht/day to swim.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Overpriced and Noisy

The pool is fantastic.
5,3
I paid for a deluxe room and heard the people above me walking around all night. When I asked to be switched to the 2nd floor, I heard the sounds of the people next door and below...paper-thin walls. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. The grounds are lovely and the pool is great. Otherwise, it is very over-priced and I would not stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charlotte E. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. februar 2015
Nice pool

Pool, free breakfast
7
It's nice for chilling by the pool. Reception staff are a little rude at times (younger ones) but apart from that no complaints. Unisex toilets / showers downstairs; but separate sex upstairs
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen F. Rejsende alene Canada, 14. februar 2015
Made My Trip!

Swimming pool, the grounds, and the breakfast!
9,7
I love love love it here. I do not want to leave. Everything is perfect and I wouldn't have stayed so long in Chiang Mai if it wasn't for this place. The breakfast is lovely, the swimming pool is huge and clean and beautiful, the rooms are cute and cozy, the staff are sweet and helpful, and the whole place is set in a beautiful park like area with sitting areas, trees, lanterns, and flowers. 100% recommend it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteterEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FitnessrumEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteterEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Eco Resort Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01