Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 378 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (378)
Sortér efter:
Gitte L. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. december 2015
Afslappende og dejlig Resort.

Udendørs området var dejligt
7,7
Fint ophold. Kun en nat. Vil gerne bruge dette Resort igen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 29. marts 2013
Dette hotel er klart anbefalsesværdigt

god miljøpolitik, beliggenhed, flot område
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pingyi L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 25. marts 2016
nice!
5,7
great pool! nice staff!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Deborah B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. februar 2016
Nice people, helpful and friendly staff, fabulous

Pool, people, weather
7
Great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lacie W. Rejsende alene Canada, 1. februar 2016
Quiet place
4,3
It's a really nice resort if you go with friends/family. As a solo traveller it was a little dull. Also the main reason I booked here was the pool...but it was closed for a wedding the whole first (of 2) days here. It is quite a long walk to city center and any kind of liveliness. The second day a large group of teens checked in for some sort of camp and it was very noisy. Because it is such a green and gardened place the mosquitoes were pretty bad..room a/c in the dorm wasn't great.. But best shower I've had in thailand. So hot and great water pressure. Cafe food out front was way better and cheaper than the restaurant. All in all, decent but not great for a solo traveller.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mike K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. januar 2016
Noisey but good large pool for the price

The pool, the gardens, the staff (especially the friendly cleaner and very smiley woman in the restaurant)
5,3
Faded glory, but charming garden, great size pool and ok twin room. The main problem was that the corridors were very sparse and so echoed a lot. The doors needed dampening, more signs to keep the noise down. The very loud group of americans were completely unaware of the impact their conversations were having on other people trying to enjoy the venue.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clara N. Rejsende alene Sweden, 30. december 2015
Nice and clean with a great pool

Smokefree around the pool! Great! The pool is nice and clean and the loungers are good. Nice garden.
7
Very relaxing getting out from the city. Nice bed linen and a beautiful garden. I really appreciate that there are designated areas for smokers, so they are not everywhere. Very nice to be able to breathe while sunbathing by the pool. Breakfast buffet not refilled fast enough.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martijn V. Par Netherlands, 1. november 2015
Why ECO?

swimpool, garden, bed
5,7
Sorry but if you say you are an ECO Resort with natural shampoo and fresh lemon-grass tea it is a total failure to me if you use MSG. I know it's Asia but this should be a place that not even owns it in its kitchen. We had an important 2 day leadership training with certificate and communicated the lunch buffet personally and on email: NO MSG PLEASE!!! (mai au phong shu rot!!!) If you then still get it you are a total failure. Luckily for the manager he was free, this was also the excuse they give me at the reception... What? you still have to manage girlfriend!!! I have inflammation and can't walk the next day by your ignorance. Sorry, sorry, sorry... I can not eat sorry, if you sorry you make new food, do something or give some money back. You not did anything you are sorry. At the MSG breakfast I see the young manager with overweight eating food and on the cell phone only... The room was just okay, I wonder why the more expansive rooms are often noisy and on top of traffic or front, water tanks and reception.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helen S. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. oktober 2015
Staff excellent, happy and friendly.

Swimming pool, breakfast, good TV & friendly staff
10
Excellent. I would recommend to my friends in Australia to stay here. Staff speak very good English which is very helpful. Well situated with many good restaurants/street food in walking distance. Good value for money. Mosquito nets & air conditioned which are a must for travellers. We do worry about malaria/dengue fever.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gina L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. maj 2015
Beautiful place to relax

Pool, cleanliness, free breakfast
8
Great as a treat as it's quiet and peaceful in beautiful gardens. It is a 30 minute walk away from the town though, along a road which doesn't sell much and has a lot of garages so not particularly pretty. A taxi is 10 mins though and there is the restaurant at the resort and another independent one by the gate. Great for a short relaxing stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteterEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FitnessrumEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteterEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02