eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteter Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Badeværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitnessrum Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Udsigt Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimmingpool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimmingpool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Område: Nawarat Antal værelser: 71
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 344 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (344)
Sorter efter:
Thomas B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 29. marts 2013
Dette hotel er klart anbefalsesværdigt

god miljøpolitik, beliggenhed, flot område
10
Mollie B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. marts 2015
Nice pool, not so nice sleeping

Pool, free breakfast, beautiful plants/trees
7,7
The resort itself is lovely. Beautiful trees and vegetation gives it a nice feeling of tranquility and there's a huge pool! Free breakfast was a plus too. But wow was it noisy! You can hear EVERYTHING. Especially 50 screaming school children arriving at 1am then all waking up and banging on doors at 5am.... Not enjoyable! A bit too expensive for sharing a bunked too.
Eric S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Noisy and overpriced

The pool.
4,3
The walls are paper-thin and I could hear the people in the rooms above me, below me, and beside me. My deluxe room was very over-priced and lacked any sort of charm...more like a prison room. The pool is the best thing about this place. Stay somewhere else and pay the $100 baht/day to swim.
Eric S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Overpriced and Noisy

The pool is fantastic.
5,3
I paid for a deluxe room and heard the people above me walking around all night. When I asked to be switched to the 2nd floor, I heard the sounds of the people next door and below...paper-thin walls. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. The grounds are lovely and the pool is great. Otherwise, it is very over-priced and I would not stay here again.
Charlotte E. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. februar 2015
Nice pool

Pool, free breakfast
7
It's nice for chilling by the pool. Reception staff are a little rude at times (younger ones) but apart from that no complaints. Unisex toilets / showers downstairs; but separate sex upstairs
Karen F. Rejsende alene Canada, 14. februar 2015
Made My Trip!

Swimming pool, the grounds, and the breakfast!
9,7
I love love love it here. I do not want to leave. Everything is perfect and I wouldn't have stayed so long in Chiang Mai if it wasn't for this place. The breakfast is lovely, the swimming pool is huge and clean and beautiful, the rooms are cute and cozy, the staff are sweet and helpful, and the whole place is set in a beautiful park like area with sitting areas, trees, lanterns, and flowers. 100% recommend it.
Steve K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. februar 2015
The environment was relaxing a beautiful...

The security staff and some of the others where helpful. Reception I felt could have been more kind and understand travelers come exhausted and they need to be more understanding and accommodating.
5,3
It was mostly okay...but noisy to sleep by the pool and too much chemicals in it. Food was okay and staff mostly helpful but I don't know for sucks a small room it was worth the rating of three star. The grounds are very peaceful and beautiful to walk around. It's a nice place for family and maybe for couples. For single traveler a bit on the high end for what it was. Room should be five hundred baht for a bunk bed staying alone would have been worth it. I don't like rooming with men unless it's a smoking hot woman.
Hanna W. Rejsende alene Canada, 10. februar 2015
Great rest by the pool

Swiming pool
3,7
Great
Gill C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
Returning guest...won't be back again!!

The best thing about this place is the pool and the lovely garden.
5,3
Eco has a great pool and a laid-back vibe. I stayed here once before and loved it but I won't be returning for a third visit. The noise level in the old dormitory building is just too loud. Eco is an ok place to stay if you don't need a decent sleep at night and you don't mind mosquitos in the room and showers. I also found the reception staff very unhelpful this time around. The worst example of this being on the day I departed when they refused to call a taxi/tuk tuk and advised me just to walk into the old city! (A good 20 minute walk & I had a suitcase...luckily I managed to catch one myself). Overall, I would say this place is over-rated.
Alex B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. februar 2015
Good value for money

Pool. Surroundings. Table Tennis.
7,7
Decent. If we weren't such peasants we would stay for longer.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteterEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - FitnessrumEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - UdsigtEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteterEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BadeværelseEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Eco Resort Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07