Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 63 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sortér efter:
Nelson L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. august 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
7
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ans V. Gruppe Belgium, 10. august 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, convenience
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geraldine P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. august 2015
Ecoland Suites

location, room rates and safety
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. maj 2015
Strategically located

near the mall, near the restos, and nice location
6,7
It was fun. It's very near the mall, just a walking distance only. Near
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessie J. Par Philippines, 17. april 2015
not so so so good

location, staff service and value of money
6,3
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Franz O. Par Canada, 13. april 2015
small room, across from SM Mall

cheap, clean, near large mall
6
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Femia B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. april 2015
The best

nice, clean and comfortable
10
nice, clean and comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Femia B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. april 2015
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brendan S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. marts 2015
Don't stay Rooms not very good
2,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Femia B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. marts 2015
Nice

Nice cleand and comfortable
10
nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Ecoland Suites DavaoEcoland Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféEcoland Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféEcoland Suites Davao - GæsteværelseEcoland Suites Davao - GæsteværelseEcoland Suites Davao - GæsteværelseEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféEcoland Suites Davao - GæsteværelseEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraEcoland Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféEcoland Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféEcoland Suites Davao - GæsteværelseEcoland Suites Davao - GæsteværelseEcoland Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - GæsteværelseEcoland Suites Davao - GæsteværelseEcoland Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféEcoland Suites Davao - IndgangEcoland Suites Davao - IndgangEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - MøderumEcoland Suites Davao - IndgangEcoland Suites Davao - MøderumEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraEcoland Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféEcoland Suites Davao - ReceptionEcoland Suites Davao - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04