Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Filippinerne 8025

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 84 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sortér efter:
Maria C. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 20. marts 2016
A little disappointed
4
I think the place especially the rooms could have use a little maintenance. There were quiet a bit of ants in our room including the bed; the toilet takes time to fill up. The actual environment was nice and the staff were really friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emily P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. marts 2016
Nature lovers will love this place
5
The place was great for family weekend getaway. The staff were accommodating to drive us within the vicinity's attraction. The shower in our room was defective though and there was no WIFI signal in our cottage.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John W. Par Singapore, 12. februar 2016
Eden stay at Vista Cottage
5,3
Bathroom can be better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. januar 2016
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janeath B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. januar 2016
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip H. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip H. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henry L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Great place to be
6,7
Very comfortable. Good food. Good customer service. Very peaceful. Highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin S. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juli 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mae A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. juli 2015
wonderful

food, great accomodation, complete amenities
10
perfect for a family with older children. everybody, including the seniors, had a blast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GæsteværelseEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GæsteværelseEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GæsteværelseEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03