eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippinerne 6025 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Legeplads Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Udsigt Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Indgang Eden Resort Cebu - Have
Område: Santander Antal værelser: 10

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 420 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (420)
Sorter efter:
Anne-Grete O. Par Denmark, 12. februar 2013
Roligt lille hotel med skøn beliggenhed

Alle værelser har balkon ud til havet
8
Med sin fantastiske beliggenhed og resortets opbygning (to rum pr. hus), pool, have og restaurant er dette sted et godt valg. Stranden, som er lille og mest sten/koraller, ligger nærmest under husene. Men bare 10 m. ude i vandet er der et godt snorklespot. God pool og restauranten serverer flere gode retter.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Gå en tur til den lille landsby Li-Loan. Der er et par sandstrande i nærheden.
Zhunian L. Rejsende alene China, 6. februar 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Gruppe Philippines, 1. februar 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Gruppe Philippines, 23. januar 2015
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive
Wolfgang W. Par Germany, 27. december 2014
Great money value with great staff

Staff, like a family hotel - small, calm, sea
8,3
Great, had fun, peace, meet interesting people
Christopher S. Par United Kingdom, 5. december 2014
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport
Yunseok O. Par South Korea, 29. november 2014
Great

Relaxing, silent, good service
7,3
Great
Mohsin S. Par United Kingdom, 15. november 2014
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.
Sabine D. Gruppe Germany, 9. november 2014
No Beach and bad food

Location of the swimming pool, quiet, nice staff
6,3
Facilities were nice but very limited. There was no beach, as mentioned in the description and the airport transfer was very expensive, which was not clear during the booking. In addition, food and drinks in the restaurant were not good but no other option in the nearby surrounding due to the quite remote location of the resort.
Frank M. Par Australia, 29. oktober 2014
Adventure in Paradise

The Staff, The Location, One Stop Shop
9
This resort is located at Lio-an and 15 minutes drive from the whale shark swim village of Oslob. It has 10 rooms and all of these have a balcony which faces the sea and the island of Negros opposite. The eastern outlook allows the sunset to be experienced every evening and sometime the rays will radiate from behind the mountains. The resort has an infinity swimming pool also faces the sea. The staff stand out for their performance. were very welcoming and helpful...the atmosphere is very homely. This is set up as a one stop shop, so there is no need to go elsewhere for meals. The hotel van provides a free shuttle to the ferry wharf and also for 500 peso, the round trip to Oslob for the whalesharks. The driver waits and also provides a hotel towel for each guest at the end of the swim. During the visit there was renovation work seen and this is a good idea to keep on top of maintenance and also taking account the exposure to the sea. The location puts it 10 minutes from the Lilo-an ferry terminal and if you fly in to Dumaguete, the Sibulan terminal on the other side of the strait is then only 15 minutes from the airport. The Ceres bus liner also links Lilo-an ferry to Cebu City

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - OmgivelserEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - LegepladsEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - UdsigtEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - IndgangEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - IndgangEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterEden Resort Cebu - UdsigtEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05