Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippinerne 6025 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Legeplads Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Udsigt Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Indgang Eden Resort Cebu - Have
Område: Santander Antal værelser: 10

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 438 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (438)
Sorter efter:
Anne-Grete O. Par Denmark, 12. februar 2013
Roligt lille hotel med skøn beliggenhed

Alle værelser har balkon ud til havet
8
Med sin fantastiske beliggenhed og resortets opbygning (to rum pr. hus), pool, have og restaurant er dette sted et godt valg. Stranden, som er lille og mest sten/koraller, ligger nærmest under husene. Men bare 10 m. ude i vandet er der et godt snorklespot. God pool og restauranten serverer flere gode retter.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Gå en tur til den lille landsby Li-Loan. Der er et par sandstrande i nærheden.
Felicia C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. maj 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Arata T. Par Japan, 5. maj 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Yi L. Par Singapore, 13. april 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Marilyn E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. marts 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Faith R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. marts 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zhunian L. Rejsende alene China, 6. februar 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Gruppe Philippines, 1. februar 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Gruppe Philippines, 23. januar 2015
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - OmgivelserEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - LegepladsEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - UdsigtEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - IndgangEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - IndgangEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterEden Resort Cebu - UdsigtEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04