eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippinerne 6025 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Legeplads Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Udsigt Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Indgang Eden Resort Cebu - Have
Område: Santander Antal værelser: 10

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 386 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (386)
Sorter efter:
Anne-Grete O. Par Denmark, 12. februar 2013
Roligt lille hotel med skøn beliggenhed

Alle værelser har balkon ud til havet
8
Med sin fantastiske beliggenhed og resortets opbygning (to rum pr. hus), pool, have og restaurant er dette sted et godt valg. Stranden, som er lille og mest sten/koraller, ligger nærmest under husene. Men bare 10 m. ude i vandet er der et godt snorklespot. God pool og restauranten serverer flere gode retter.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Gå en tur til den lille landsby Li-Loan. Der er et par sandstrande i nærheden.
Tony W. Familie med ældre børn Finland, 6. oktober 2014
Whalesharks @ Eden Resort

Snorkeling, location, rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our long weekend stay at Eden immensely. Great location, good food, excellent staff and plenty of things to do around the area for couple of days. Whale sharks is a must (15min away)and a trip to Kawasan falls and Sumilon Island are highly recommended!
Mark A. Par New Zealand, 25. september 2014
Terrible Food - Friendly but poor staff

The scenery, the pool
4
This hotel could be a great hotel, but the food is simply terrible, and expensively terrible. You could get better quality food from a street stall. For example, they could not even manage to fry the eggs for breakfast correctly, with solid yokes and they just looked terrible. I ordered some chicken wings for dinner, and was presented with 4 tiny ugly pieces and a little bowl of chili sauce - it was simply pathetic. Trouble is, due to the location of the hotel, you have no alternatives....As for the staff, they were friendly but unproffessional. I would not stay here again.
Wing L. Par Hong Kong, 22. september 2014
good

nice staff, nice view, nice room
10
feel good
Wim D. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 10. august 2014
Nice rooms

rooms, swimming pool, staff
8
Nice, with a nice pool and dive shop, but points to improve are having food on the table at the same moment. And the variability of the same dish depending on the cook.
Birgitte T. Familie med små børn Denmark, 21. juli 2014
Nice stay

View, pool, rooms
10
Excellent
Janet N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. juli 2014
Comfortable resort with nice view

Room very clean and with very nice view
8,7
Quite near to the pier, easily access to the oslob for whale shark watching. It's amazing to see the biggest fish in the world. Enjoy the sunshine and snokeling around
Vivian H. Rejsende alene China, 29. juni 2014
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8,7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.
Goh W. Par Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Peaceful & Relaxing!

Superb sea view, nice swimming pool and good food, especially pizza and pasta despite coming from only one kitchen.
8,3
Great! Best sea view when you wake up in the morning. The 3.5hrs bus trip from cebu is too long though. Should have taken a flight to the opposite island and rake a short15mins ferry across to Eden Resort.
Luis T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. juni 2014
fabulous resort

location right on the water....well appointed rooms and nice pool
8,3
stayed for 2 days as visiting family..wish I could have stayed longer...great resort. a bit far from Cebu City..but close to local attractions and Negros not far away by boat. Airport at Dumaquete about 90min away

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - OmgivelserEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - LegepladsEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - UdsigtEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - IndgangEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - IndgangEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterEden Resort Cebu - UdsigtEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06