eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippinerne 6025 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Legeplads Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Have Eden Resort Cebu - Udsigt Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Indgang Eden Resort Cebu - Have
Område: Santander Antal værelser: 10

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 354 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (354)
Sorter efter:
Anne-Grete O. Par Denmark, 12. februar 2013
Roligt lille hotel med skøn beliggenhed

Alle værelser har balkon ud til havet
8
Med sin fantastiske beliggenhed og resortets opbygning (to rum pr. hus), pool, have og restaurant er dette sted et godt valg. Stranden, som er lille og mest sten/koraller, ligger nærmest under husene. Men bare 10 m. ude i vandet er der et godt snorklespot. God pool og restauranten serverer flere gode retter.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Gå en tur til den lille landsby Li-Loan. Der er et par sandstrande i nærheden.
Vivian H. Rejsende alene China, 29. juni 2014
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8,7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.
Goh W. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Peaceful & Relaxing!

Superb sea view, nice swimming pool and good food, especially pizza and pasta despite coming from only one kitchen.
8,3
Great! Best sea view when you wake up in the morning. The 3.5hrs bus trip from cebu is too long though. Should have taken a flight to the opposite island and rake a short15mins ferry across to Eden Resort.
Luis T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. juni 2014
fabulous resort

location right on the water....well appointed rooms and nice pool
8,3
stayed for 2 days as visiting family..wish I could have stayed longer...great resort. a bit far from Cebu City..but close to local attractions and Negros not far away by boat. Airport at Dumaquete about 90min away
Antony L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. juni 2014
Good stay for visiting Oslob Whalesharks

location to whale sharks
7,3
Everything is ok. We visited Oslob becoz of whale sharks. Since it takes 3.5hours from Cebu city, it is good to stay there for a night with children. The only issue is the land transfer is extremely expensive. P9000 for 2 way. It would be way cheaper to rent your own car from Cebu City and drive down costing only P2500. The drive is simple, 1 road all the way.
David U. Par Spain, 18. maj 2014
Beautiful hotel, great value for money

Location, Views, Staff
9
Christopher M. Gruppe United States of America, 18. maj 2014
Simply, Awesome!

Location, staff, location.
9,3
Fantastic! A great place to stay in Southern Cebu. I have stayed in many, this is the nicest around.
Jose L. Gruppe Spain, 16. maj 2014
Nice place. Very isolated. Great pool and views

Views. Pool. Close to Oslob
7,7
In general good. Air con size was insufficient for the room
Mei Q. Par Singapore, 5. maj 2014
Awesome view of the sea

balcony overlooking the sea, great attentive staff, serenity
7,7
Had an awesome stay at Eden Resort. Not exactly accessible from Cebu City, but definitely worth the travel time. Must go whale shark watching! Good to bring your own favourite snacks and tidbits as there were no shops around. Pretty much had to survive on the resort's menu. A great place to unwind and relax.
Shi Y. Par Malaysia, 28. april 2014
The most wonderful stay in Cebu

Amazing hospitality, great view and tranquility
9,3
Amazing

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - OmgivelserEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - LegepladsEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - UdsigtEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - IndgangEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - IndgangEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HaveEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterEden Resort Cebu - UdsigtEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04