Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filippinerne 6025 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraktioner i nærheden Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hotellet indefra Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Have Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Have Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Omgivelser Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Have Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Legeplads Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Have Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Have
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikke Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Have Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Have Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Have Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Udsigt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikke Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Indgang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Have
Område: Santander Antal værelser: 10

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 457
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (457)
Sorter efter:
Anne-Grete O. Par Denmark, 12. februar 2013
Roligt lille hotel med skøn beliggenhed

Alle værelser har balkon ud til havet
8
Med sin fantastiske beliggenhed og resortets opbygning (to rum pr. hus), pool, have og restaurant er dette sted et godt valg. Stranden, som er lille og mest sten/koraller, ligger nærmest under husene. Men bare 10 m. ude i vandet er der et godt snorklespot. God pool og restauranten serverer flere gode retter.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Gå en tur til den lille landsby Li-Loan. Der er et par sandstrande i nærheden.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Almira B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. august 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoshifumi I. Familie med små børn Japan, 1. august 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing Y. Familie med små børn China, 18. juni 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. maj 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felicia C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. maj 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arata T. Par Japan, 5. maj 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yi L. Par Singapore, 13. april 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marilyn E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. marts 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Faith R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. marts 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hotellet indefraEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OmgivelserEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - LegepladsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UdsigtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - IndgangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - IndgangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Rekreative FaciliteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UdsigtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08