Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filippinerne 6025

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 483 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (483)
Sortér efter:
Anne-Grete O. Par Denmark, 12. februar 2013
Roligt lille hotel med skøn beliggenhed

Alle værelser har balkon ud til havet
8
Med sin fantastiske beliggenhed og resortets opbygning (to rum pr. hus), pool, have og restaurant er dette sted et godt valg. Stranden, som er lille og mest sten/koraller, ligger nærmest under husene. Men bare 10 m. ude i vandet er der et godt snorklespot. God pool og restauranten serverer flere gode retter.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Gå en tur til den lille landsby Li-Loan. Der er et par sandstrande i nærheden.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary H. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siang H. Gruppe Singapore, 19. december 2015
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank M. Par Australia, 10. december 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wan C. Par Hong Kong, 15. oktober 2015
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8,7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thassha V. Par Thailand, 2. oktober 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sunil S. Par United Kingdom, 9. september 2015
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9,3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Almira B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. august 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoshifumi I. Familie med små børn Japan, 1. august 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing Y. Familie med små børn China, 18. juni 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraktioner i nærhedenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hotellet indefraEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OmgivelserEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - LegepladsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UdsigtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - IndgangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - IndgangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HaveEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mad og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Rekreative FaciliteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UdsigtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SwimmingpoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07