eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Reception EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 325 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (325)
Sorter efter:
Familie med små børn 20. juli 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. juli 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Kaare F. Gruppe Norway, 15. juni 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6,7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Par Australia, 8. juni 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5,7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Gruppe Australia, 6. juni 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5,7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. maj 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5,7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 1. maj 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8,7
cheap and chearfull
Stuart I. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. april 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price

The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
6,7
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Hans B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. april 2014
nice pool..nice and big rooms, clean bathrooms

big rooms, clean bathrooms, nice pools
9
beach was small but ok...anyway, the kids enjoyed our stay
Aaron S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. marts 2014
very peaceful resort

i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
8,3
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C04