eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Reception EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 334 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (334)
Sorter efter:
Greg W. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. august 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Familie med små børn 20. juli 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. juli 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Jocelyn I. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 5. juli 2014
good

near beach,far from crowded place, solemn
7,3
Kaare F. Familie med små børn Norway, 15. juni 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6,7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Par Australia, 8. juni 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5,7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Par Australia, 6. juni 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5,7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. maj 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5,7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 1. maj 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8,7
cheap and chearfull
Stuart I. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. april 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price

The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
6,7
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A07