Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Udsigt EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Udsigt EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Udsigt EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 416 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (416)
Sorter efter:
Robert J. Par Australia, 18. maj 2015
Pleasant

Location , staff , close to airport
6,7
Rafal P. Par Poland, 16. maj 2015
No WiFi. No ligt on roof swiming pool Bugs in room

price
4,7
Just ślepy and go away.
Rizalie A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. maj 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Par Japan, 3. maj 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Par Canada, 27. april 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Par United States of America, 19. april 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 28. februar 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. februar 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. februar 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - UdsigtEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - UdsigtEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - UdsigtEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01