eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

26 Colombo

26, Chandraleka Mawatha, Colombo 08, Colombo 08 Borella, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Se kort)

Book nu!

26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra 26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra 26 Colombo Colombo - Lobby 26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra 26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra 26 Colombo Colombo - Lobby 26 Colombo Colombo - Restaurant 26 Colombo Colombo - Lobby 26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra 26 Colombo Colombo - Rekreative Faciliteter 26 Colombo Colombo - Have 26 Colombo Colombo - Have 26 Colombo Colombo - Altan/Terrasse 26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet udefra 26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool 26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool
26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool 26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool 26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet udefra 26 Colombo Colombo - Have 26 Colombo Colombo - Have 26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra 26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool 26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra 26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet udefra 26 Colombo Colombo - Indgang 26 Colombo Colombo - Restaurant 26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet udefra
Område: Colombo 08 Borella Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 11 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (11)
Sorter efter:
Prasad K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 28. august 2014
Relaxing place for tourists

Spacious room, helpful staff and relaxing place
7,3
It was great place. As a business traveler though, I needed a High Speed internet connection and a few more amenities like a desk and other things to make it easy for me to work. From that perspective, it was a bit more expensive for the facilities. Otherwise, for a western tourist looking for clean, relaxing place, this is a great place.
E W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
keep coming back for more stays!

quiet location, attentive staffs, high quality rooms and service
10
came back for second stay and the experience is still so good. really appreciate the quiet surrounding and good facilities of the house provide. recommend to those who want to stay at friendly hotel with affordable rates and high quality service.
Erica H. Rejsende alene China, 21. juni 2014
the best hotel in Sri Lanka I have stayed

quiet location;really friendly staff;beauticul garden
9,7
The hotel is located in Colombo 08,a quiet&covient zone.(Because of our driver,we can visited Colombo easiely) The staffs were really friendly and helpful.Amila,a handsome staff,offered us glasses and ice to drink our Martini.Teaching my friend how to play billiards,chating with me,allowing us to check out at any time.Also,giving us a discount when I said the breakfast was a little expensive. The room is clear,spacious and artistic.You can find almost everything you want here. It's worth staying.I'll come back if I go to Colombo again!
Iftikhar Q. Par Pakistan, 8. maj 2014
Really good hotel with very friendly staff.

Friendly helpful staff, cleanliness and nice ambiance.
8
It is just like a second home with a very welcoming and friendly staff.
Charles C. Par United Kingdom, 4. marts 2014
Ok but no mosquito net in our room

Friendly Staff
5,7
Very nice staff and pleasant atmosphere etc. and not noisy. Basic but ok breakfast. It was only marred by having no mosquito net in our room, despite the fact it was a superior room too.
E W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. februar 2014
2nd Home. Quiet Secret getaway

Quiet, Value for Money, Superior Residence Service
9,7
It was excellent ! The staffs are very attentive and the residence is actually a villa with great facilities. The surrounding is very quiet, good for rest and holiday. Located in Colombo 8 which is central to all the Colombo areas. Quick access from Airport Highway and value for money. Will return for my next trip.
Faiz K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. januar 2014
Boutique Hotel with Service from the heart

Quiet and comfortable. Superb meals. Heartfelt and sincere hospitality
10
Stayed at Eight The Residence on the way in and out of Sri Lanka. Quiet facility, excellent rooms, tastefully decorated. Common areas were well done and comfortable. Indoor pool. Beautiful garden. Meals are prepared by the resident chef, easily the best meals throughout our stay in Sri Lanka (the stringhoppers and curry were to die for). But overall, the lasting impression when we were welcomed and when we left and throughout our stay was the heartfelt sincerity and warmth of the Owner, Shalini and her staff, Tuan and Pyal. Felt at home the minute we arrived and felt like we were leaving home when we departed. Thank you.
Teresa H. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2013
Home away from home, warm and personal

Nice design w/ lovely garden n a little swimming pool. Good common area
9
Sergio M. Par Italy, 1. januar 2012
Lovely luxurious villa. Great service.

Big spaces, quiet environment, kindest staff ever.
7
This estate is more than a hotel. It's even better than a boutique hotel. High ceilings, clean and tidy.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: See the big terrace and the billiard room upstairs!
Erica H. Rejsende alene China, 21. juni 2014
在斯里兰卡住过的最棒酒店

友好的员工;充满艺术气息的环境;漂亮的花园
9,7
完全值得推荐!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

26 Colombo Colombo26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra26 Colombo Colombo - Lobby26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra26 Colombo Colombo - Lobby26 Colombo Colombo - Restaurant26 Colombo Colombo - Lobby26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra26 Colombo Colombo - Rekreative Faciliteter26 Colombo Colombo - Have26 Colombo Colombo - Have26 Colombo Colombo - Altan/Terrasse26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet udefra26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet udefra26 Colombo Colombo - Have26 Colombo Colombo - Have26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet udefra26 Colombo Colombo - Indgang26 Colombo Colombo - Restaurant26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet udefra26 Colombo Colombo - Lobby26 Colombo Colombo - Lobby26 Colombo Colombo - Altan/Terrasse26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra26 Colombo Colombo - Swimmingpool26 Colombo Colombo - Restaurant26 Colombo Colombo - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04