eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eight The Residence

26, Chandraleka Mawatha, Colombo 08, Colombo 08 Borella, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Se kort)

Book nu!

Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefra Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefra Eight The Residence Colombo - Lobby Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefra Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefra Eight The Residence Colombo - Lobby Eight The Residence Colombo - Restaurant Eight The Residence Colombo - Lobby Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefra Eight The Residence Colombo - Rekreative Faciliteter Eight The Residence Colombo - Have Eight The Residence Colombo - Have Eight The Residence Colombo - Altan/Terrasse Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet udefra Eight The Residence Colombo - Swimmingpool Eight The Residence Colombo - Swimmingpool
Eight The Residence Colombo - Swimmingpool Eight The Residence Colombo - Swimmingpool Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet udefra Eight The Residence Colombo - Have Eight The Residence Colombo - Have Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefra Eight The Residence Colombo - Swimmingpool Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefra Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet udefra Eight The Residence Colombo - Indgang Eight The Residence Colombo - Restaurant Eight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet udefra
Område: Colombo 08 Borella Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 10 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (10)
Sorter efter:
E W. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
keep coming back for more stays!

quiet location, attentive staffs, high quality rooms and service
10
came back for second stay and the experience is still so good. really appreciate the quiet surrounding and good facilities of the house provide. recommend to those who want to stay at friendly hotel with affordable rates and high quality service.
Erica H. Rejsende alene China, 21. juni 2014
the best hotel in Sri Lanka I have stayed

quiet location;really friendly staff;beauticul garden
9,7
The hotel is located in Colombo 08,a quiet&covient zone.(Because of our driver,we can visited Colombo easiely) The staffs were really friendly and helpful.Amila,a handsome staff,offered us glasses and ice to drink our Martini.Teaching my friend how to play billiards,chating with me,allowing us to check out at any time.Also,giving us a discount when I said the breakfast was a little expensive. The room is clear,spacious and artistic.You can find almost everything you want here. It's worth staying.I'll come back if I go to Colombo again!
Iftikhar Q. Gruppe Pakistan, 8. maj 2014
Really good hotel with very friendly staff.

Friendly helpful staff, cleanliness and nice ambiance.
8
It is just like a second home with a very welcoming and friendly staff.
Charles C. Par United Kingdom, 4. marts 2014
Ok but no mosquito net in our room

Friendly Staff
5,7
Very nice staff and pleasant atmosphere etc. and not noisy. Basic but ok breakfast. It was only marred by having no mosquito net in our room, despite the fact it was a superior room too.
E W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. februar 2014
2nd Home. Quiet Secret getaway

Quiet, Value for Money, Superior Residence Service
9,7
It was excellent ! The staffs are very attentive and the residence is actually a villa with great facilities. The surrounding is very quiet, good for rest and holiday. Located in Colombo 8 which is central to all the Colombo areas. Quick access from Airport Highway and value for money. Will return for my next trip.
Faiz K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. januar 2014
Boutique Hotel with Service from the heart

Quiet and comfortable. Superb meals. Heartfelt and sincere hospitality
10
Stayed at Eight The Residence on the way in and out of Sri Lanka. Quiet facility, excellent rooms, tastefully decorated. Common areas were well done and comfortable. Indoor pool. Beautiful garden. Meals are prepared by the resident chef, easily the best meals throughout our stay in Sri Lanka (the stringhoppers and curry were to die for). But overall, the lasting impression when we were welcomed and when we left and throughout our stay was the heartfelt sincerity and warmth of the Owner, Shalini and her staff, Tuan and Pyal. Felt at home the minute we arrived and felt like we were leaving home when we departed. Thank you.
Teresa H. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2013
Home away from home, warm and personal

Nice design w/ lovely garden n a little swimming pool. Good common area
9
Sergio M. Par Italy, 1. januar 2012
Lovely luxurious villa. Great service.

Big spaces, quiet environment, kindest staff ever.
7
This estate is more than a hotel. It's even better than a boutique hotel. High ceilings, clean and tidy.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: See the big terrace and the billiard room upstairs!
Erica H. Rejsende alene China, 21. juni 2014
在斯里兰卡住过的最棒酒店

友好的员工;充满艺术气息的环境;漂亮的花园
9,7
完全值得推荐!
Toshihiko O. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 7. maj 2014
値段が高い

客が少なく静かである スタッフが親切 部屋が広い
2
colombo8の住所につられて予約したが路地の奥の方にホテルがあり地元のドライバーでも場所がわからなかった。ついてみるとフロントもなくホテルという感覚をもてなかった。部屋はまあまあ大きかったがドアは木製で施錠はドアについているピンを差し込むタイプでセキュリティは非常に不安を持った。いくら目的の場所に近くても二度と泊まることはないと思った。
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eight The Residence ColomboEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefraEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefraEight The Residence Colombo - LobbyEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefraEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefraEight The Residence Colombo - LobbyEight The Residence Colombo - RestaurantEight The Residence Colombo - LobbyEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefraEight The Residence Colombo - Rekreative FaciliteterEight The Residence Colombo - HaveEight The Residence Colombo - HaveEight The Residence Colombo - Altan/TerrasseEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet udefraEight The Residence Colombo - SwimmingpoolEight The Residence Colombo - SwimmingpoolEight The Residence Colombo - SwimmingpoolEight The Residence Colombo - SwimmingpoolEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet udefraEight The Residence Colombo - HaveEight The Residence Colombo - HaveEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefraEight The Residence Colombo - SwimmingpoolEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefraEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet udefraEight The Residence Colombo - IndgangEight The Residence Colombo - RestaurantEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet udefraEight The Residence Colombo - LobbyEight The Residence Colombo - LobbyEight The Residence Colombo - Altan/TerrasseEight The Residence Colombo - SwimmingpoolEight The Residence Colombo - SwimmingpoolEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefraEight The Residence Colombo - SwimmingpoolEight The Residence Colombo - RestaurantEight The Residence Colombo - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03