eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,8

baseret på 211 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (211)
Sorter efter:
Frans D. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 2. februar 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, service, shower
9,3
This hotel was chosen for its location close to train station. Free shuttle to airport, railroad station and nearby mall, but at limited times. Great place to stay with very good service and outstanding bathroom facilities.
Henri S. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. december 2014
Old and Tired Hotel

Staff, Pool
5,7
Stayed for a night after reading Agoda's users reviews about the great Indonesian breakfast the hotel offered. Brought guests from overseas and have been braging about the hotel's breakfast to them. We were disappointed with the hotel. The beds were springy, the hot water didn't work and breakfast was just okay. However, the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. I mentioned to one of the staff about the springy bed and the hot water's problems. Within 10 minutes, another staff came to our rooms and tried to solve the problems.
Yudianto T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. oktober 2014
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Meilian L. Familie med små børn Fiji, 23. september 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. juli 2014
Everything was very nice

Location, cleanliness, tasty breakfast
8
Had a great stay. Room is clean, value for money, big, location near Tunjungan Plaza, and breakfast very tasty.
Oscar I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 26. juli 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøderumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03