eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 196 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (196)
Sorter efter:
Oscar I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 26. juli 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7
Dennis M. Par United States of America, 27. april 2014
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.
Ashok K. Forretningsrejsende India, 15. april 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 22. januar 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøderumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C06