eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Reception Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Butikker Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Suite Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Suite Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum
Beliggenhed: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 182 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (182)
Ashok K. Forretningsrejsende India, 15. april 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 22. januar 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Forretningsrejsende France, 16. januar 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. januar 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. november 2013
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7,3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. november 2013
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. oktober 2013
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9
Aris I. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. september 2013
just OK

have conference room
5,7
It just OK. Quite old hotel but OK. close to big mall Tunjungan Plaza. Dinner with good food live music, but i was just to tired to enjoy it. Nice staff and friendly. I had an event in the hotel, i think the conference room was too small and the voice of the next room was penetrated to our room.
Robert K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. juli 2013
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan
David E. Gruppe United States of America, 10. juli 2013
Good location, close to shopping

clean room comfortabel bed and good food
8,3
Stay was uneventful. Enjoyed the staff however, it was Ramadan so, not too much to do.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøderumElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pub/LoungeElmi Hotel Surabaya - BuffetElmi Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøderumElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøderumElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøderumElmi Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterElmi Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféElmi Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféElmi Hotel Surabaya - ButikkerElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøderumElmi Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantElmi Hotel Surabaya - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaya - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C07