eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 191 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (191)
Sorter efter:
Len L. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Gruppe Australia, 20. juli 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Gruppe Australia, 15. juli 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7
Dennis M. Par United States of America, 27. april 2014
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.
Ashok K. Forretningsrejsende India, 15. april 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 22. januar 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Forretningsrejsende France, 16. januar 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. januar 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøderumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseElmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05