Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20235

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 155 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (155)
Sortér efter:
Astri P. Par Indonesia, 25. april 2016
Its quite good
5
Everything is fine
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dato V. Par Malaysia, 23. april 2016
BEST in Medan
5,3
I had a pleasant surprise when I checked in late. The staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with good view. Love to go again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gusranda T. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. april 2016
One of the Best Hotels for Staycation in Medan
4,7
I and my friends had a staycation for weekend. We checked in on Saturday and they had an express check in. The facilities were good, swimming pool and car park for example. The breakfast was awesome, but unfortunately the dimsum was out of stock and they didn't refill the dimsum buffet but overall it's awesome with many choices of meals like Indonesian food and western food for breakfast. The check out process was too long but it's okay because the hotel was really value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arya Y. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 27. marts 2016
Good

Bed, room, breakfast
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wandy S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. marts 2016
is it renovated ???

location,pool, nothing
6,3
it was terrible..the air co doesn't work at all..i have complained about it..they tried to fix it...but it doesn't work at all
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. februar 2016
Intenet Connection can be improved
6
Overall good stay but poor internet connection. Need to go outside of room to connect to Internet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aditya N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 6. februar 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeni L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 16. januar 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica C. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
good hotel. not bad

locarion, staff, room
8
Pleasant. I find nothing to complain. All good. Worth it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christina R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. december 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - MøderumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BadeværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FaciliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FaciliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LuksusloungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08