eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1410 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1410)
Sorter efter:
Tan N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
Amal G. Gruppe India, 28. juni 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Par Australia, 26. juni 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.
Pei Y. Par Singapore, 25. juni 2014
Cozy, value-for-money hotel tucked in Happy Valley

Close to city, close to Happy Valley tram station, away from madding cowd
8,3
Pleasant and cozy.
Annmon S. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 24. juni 2014
Dirty and old, not worth the price.

Only the location is okay.
3,3
Edward G. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. juni 2014
my favorite hotel.

everything
10
very good
Choi I. Gruppe Macau, 13. juni 2014
The room was stink and the shower was very bad.

After complaining the stinky room, i can have another one but can't be on the same floor as my relatives.
6
I can only take the hotel shuttle bus to Times Square but can't take the shuttle bus back to the hotel.
Thomas M. Gruppe United States of America, 11. juni 2014
Great value / price

Location Cost Great staff
8
Mark M. Par United Kingdom, 10. juni 2014
Confortable and convenient

Location, friendly, value
7,3
As usual, good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - IndgangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A01