eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1498 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1498)
Sorter efter:
Sam I. Par Portugal, 18. oktober 2014
Good for one night stay

Close to Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital, Friendly Staff, Clean,
7,3
Staff was friendly and helpful. Located next to Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital, very convenient if need to pay a visit to the hospital. The room was basically clean, good for a night stay. It is located a little bit far from the center, if you need to go to Causeway Bay or Central, you might need to take a taxi.
Rowan M. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 16. oktober 2014
Hardest beds known to mankind

Nothing.
4,3
Very uncomfortable stay. The beds are like slabs of timber and the room stunk of stale cigarettes. I walked out of the hotel in the morning with my possessions and body smelling like Marlboro.
Ng W. Par Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Bad location and Service

Near hospital
4,3
difficult to go to shopping area, air conditioning problem The bed is strangely cold, even 2 hours after the air conditioner is turned off. The way they put the menu and cups is very strange to me. Moreover, the hotel is next to a hospital. The bathroom is not very clean. Bed is small. Some waiters of their restaurant is not very polite and unwilling to response to customers. Food is tasty.
Wojciech M. Par Canada, 17. september 2014
Location not bad but hotel not up to a standards

Just location and brakfest was ok for a value
4
Not happy, room was just to accommodate bed, no room for anything else, very old and smell from a washroom, looks like not be paint for century, washroom dirty and old, when ask to get better room was ask to pay extra money, bad experiance for a money I pay for it, never stay there again
Lau R. Par Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
must improve cleaness

na
5,7
Not happy
Robert O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

location, clean room, nice staff
8
Good stay at a nice hotel.
Hauw Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8,7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Par Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9,7
Allan J. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
EHV

Price,location and convenience
7,7
Good
Guan T. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - IndgangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06