eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1448 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1448)
Sorter efter:
Kefeng S. Par China, 12. august 2014
in happy valley, close to causeway bay and wan cha

location, food, service
6
Paulo F. Par Macau, 5. august 2014
this is what 3 stars hotel.

close to hospital, soso pricing. free interenet
5,3
this is what 3 stars hotel standard. Very old style hotel. But charging fair price.
Ho W. Par Hong Kong, 28. juli 2014
Good

Quiet, value, clean
6,7
Tan N. Par Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
David C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. juli 2014
Convenient hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff, convenient
6,7
This is a convenient hotel located in a quiet neighbourhood in Happy Valley area on Hong Kong Island. There are many boutique eateries within walking distance. Nearby is the famous Happy Valley Racecourse, which during the fall through spring, there are many horse races with betting. The hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff team to serve the customers.
Sandra S. Familie med små børn Portugal, 14. juli 2014
Ok Hotel

Near hospital, supermarket and restaurant
6,3
The hotel is ok...a little bit old and small rooms as expected in HK. Is faraway from subway but they have a shuttle bus service.
Amal G. Rejsende alene India, 28. juni 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Edward S. Rejsende alene Canada, 28. juni 2014
This dated hotel has everything you needed

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good food
7,7
I book this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong because it is near where my relative lives. Overall, this hotel meets my expectations. The hotel is getting old and needs a renovation; however, it has everything you needed (free wifi, free use of umberlla, bottle water).
Edward S. Rejsende alene Canada, 26. juni 2014
This dated hotel has everything you needed

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good food
7,7
I book this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong because it is near where my relative lives. Overall, this hotel meets my expectations. The hotel is getting old and needs a renovation; however, it has everything you needed (free wifi, free use of umberlla, bottle water).

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - IndgangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B01