eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1478 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1478)
Sorter efter:
Lau R. Par Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
must improve cleaness

na
5,7
Not happy
Robert O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

location, clean room, nice staff
8
Good stay at a nice hotel.
Hauw Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8,7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Par Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9,7
Allan J. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
EHV

Price,location and convenience
7,7
Good
Guan T. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.
Yvonne C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 4. september 2014
Charming and quiet hotel in Hong Kong

1. It is quiet compared to most Hong Kong hotels
8,3
Katsuj K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 1. september 2014
Location good

Location,Price, Room
7,3
K H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 1. september 2014
hotel is too compact

cleannes ,comfortable, service is very good
5,3
It was comfortable, and the service was incredible but the room was quite compact
Ho C. Par Macau, 31. august 2014
simple comfortable but a bit too far from mtr

clean comfortable relax
6,3
Comfortable

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - IndgangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B06