eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møderum Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 390
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 10010 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (10010)
Sorter efter:
Yap S. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2015
cool...

good service, comfort, clean...
8,7
Comfort and satisfying
Timothy R. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2015
Nice renovated hotel

Location room facilities
8
Stay was satisfactory, very nice room and location. Attentative yet 'robotic' staff. Unnecessary disagreement with management which was swiftly resolved. Executive lounge is very bare bones and not at the standard I would expect, I've experienced much better from 4 star hotels such as Novotel. Bell boy did not appear to take our luggage but I personally wasn't too bothered.
Raymond H. Familie med små børn China, 8. april 2015
Not bad but they should provide breakfast.

service, convenience, tidiness
8
Good
Carolyn A. Par United States of America, 6. april 2015
Just barely OK

Clean room
5
I booked this room on 31/3 and I arrived there on 5/4. The staff claimed that they haven't received my booking . I waited there in the lony for 15 mins until they could confirm my booking.
Shek H. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
If you only care about the ROOM

Room, room, location
7,3
Then this hotel won't disappoint. Tacky exterior, entrance, lobby... But it will get better when you are at their corridor, and then be pleasantly surprised by the room. It has everything a room should and the generous complimentary bar is really a plus. I got the executive (newly refurbished room). Really comfy shower and bed. Just don't bother with the breakfast. It's really bad. Location is great, just next to Wynn, Starworld, Lisboa. But the neighborhood could be sketchy. Check out is stupid as there is a queue for it. Usually I just expect to drop my keys and be gone.
Hoi K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 4. april 2015
ok

location and staff
7
Chantal S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. marts 2015
staff needs to improve on english proficiency

location, value for money
7,7
Vutcharashat R. Par Thailand, 30. marts 2015
Price

Price Location services
6,3
Can't sleep. Bed bugs bite
Pattarawan P. Par Thailand, 30. marts 2015
Pattarawan

Location, Clean,
7
Luff-Yim S. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 30. marts 2015
good location and easy to walk to city center for

good location
8
reasonable, good location,easy transport

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøderumEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05