Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møderum Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 390
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt
Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (10241)
Sorter efter:
Hock C. Par Singapore, 27. august 2015
Value for the money spent Ideal location

Location, Hotel Staff polite n helpful, Waiting lounge is quite big
7,7
Great n will recommend friends to select this hotel in future
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristina J. Gruppe Philippines, 27. august 2015
Worth it

Cleanliness, Location and Affordability
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yong C. Par Malaysia, 26. august 2015
the hotel is too busy

near by reataurant, staffs friendly, clean
7
smell from the air-conditional from other room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ng Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Overall alright

Location is good, value for money
7,7
Overall, the stay experience is pleasant. The only drawback is that the room I was staying in (room in a corner) has an unpleasant smell the moment I entered. The smell got away eventually, but the first impression that stay in my mind is that it was smelly. A 4-star hotel should have done better than that. The staffs there are generally friendly and helpful, but it was ruined by one specific old staff at the Concierge counter - we were leaving our luggages at the counter after checked out and were asking about the ferry terminal transfer buses in detail when he got impatient and told us off. Thank goodness that we had better experience with another friendly Concierge staff the day before, or we shall think all staff are rude.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arthur L. Par Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Will not recommend to my friends

Emperor Hotel
4,3
This hotel was overrated they publicized too much. We arrived in this hotel with regret for most of the hotel crew are not helpful, the disgusting part is that when we get into our hotel room, my wife was so disappointed for the room is very smelly, smells so dusty, disgusting and not comfortable, we have tried to asked to changed room but instead the crew offer us the expensive rooms some more, with disappointment we stay in the same room, and go out and back so late to just take a rest with the said uncomfortable room as we stayed one night, will surely never recommend and back on this hotel for sure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. august 2015
-

-
7,7
-
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alfred N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. august 2015
Good stuff

Location good serivce stuff
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kwan H. Familie med ældre børn China, 7. august 2015
comfortable

air-conditioner is very good, bed not too soft just fit, wifi is OK
6,3
better than expect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilson C. Forretningsrejsende China, 7. august 2015
Poor facility - no hand shower

Location, location, location
5
Not good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fortune W. Gruppe United States of America, 7. august 2015
pleasant stay

location, price, cleanliness
9
my husband & i enjoyed our stay there. its just that when we came from the terminal there was no sign for the shuttle bus. some of the employees dont speak english but they were nice & friendly. would recommend
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøderumEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06