eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 390
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 9457 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9457)
Sorter efter:
Yong S. Par Singapore, 30. august 2014
Great holiday !

Central. Room is excellent. Breakfast is great.
9
Enjoyed the ambience. It is very cosy. The renovated room is very clean and spacious.
David K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 30. august 2014
Fair valu for the money

Good location . Stuff Servis , room comfort
8,7
Good
Yuen C. Par Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Acceptable hotel

Clean, tidy and quiet
7,7
Meet the expectation.
See Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 28. august 2014
Big Room with lots of food choice nearby

big room, located near many food places, value for money
7
Priscilla C. Par China, 26. august 2014
Good location, clean, helpful staff

Location, clean, helpful staff
6,3
Good location, clean, helpful staff.
Man L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
room comfort but not very new

location is good
7
Alexis R. Par France, 19. august 2014
Emperor Hotel
2
I booked an "Executive Suite" innocently thinking we could spend a special moment in a nice hotel. In fact this turned out to be a real april fool joke!!! the staff was not able to speak english. I'm a smoker but the tobacco smell (the room beeing "non smoking") was so bad I almost felt bad when I opened the door. The hotel is located in one of the worse areas.
Pearlie M. Par Philippines, 17. august 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Dooho K. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 10. august 2014
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.
Ken Y. Familie med ældre børn China, 8. august 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06