eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Suite Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møderum Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 390
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 9898 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9898)
Sorter efter:
Thian S. Par Malaysia, 19. februar 2015
hotel rate was high .

nice staff . good area and easy to get food .
6,3
Well the hotel rate was too high for normal 3 star hotel . Room is time renovate and lighting ambiance was so so.
Yuk T. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2015
A little overpriced

Location, staff, room facilities
7,7
Huen W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 12. februar 2015
I think the room is very spacious & clean.

Room is very spacious, the Bed is comfortable, room is clean.
8,3
Miguel R. Forretningsrejsende Spain, 11. februar 2015
everything was fine but internet connection

location cleanliness
6
overall stay was good. there is only one drawback. the internet connection was very poor and most of the times not available. big problem when you are with business going on. its the only point that refrains mw to come back again as i need to be conected
Yuki N. Rejsende alene Japan, 8. februar 2015
good location

location clean staff
7,3
this hotel is located in a convinient place. there are many restaurants, shops and casino around.
Xu Z. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. februar 2015
Lousy services

Nil
4
Chen L. Forretningsrejsende China, 2. februar 2015
high cost-effective

position, service, room comfort
9
good position with high cost-effective,room space is bigger than other similar level's hotel's.
Geert V. Rejsende alene Belgium, 1. februar 2015
smal room!

location
5,7
noisy hotel!
Dennis J. Par Philippines, 28. januar 2015
Great hotel but a little hard to find

Rooms is great. Front Desk are not
8,3
I was not happy that I had to go thru a long process on checking in and only to find out I have to wait for about 45 minutes before I can go to my room. They offered no explanation but keep telling me to come back at 2pm and they will give me the room key. I was tired from travelling and was having a bad day because of my stomach ache. OFFER EXPLANATION INSTEAD OF JUST TELLING ME TO COME BACK AT 2PM.
Kong P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. januar 2015
good

staff effectiveness
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøderumEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEmperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07