Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Reception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Altan/Terrasse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Equator Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Equator Hotel Surabaya - Indgang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Mayjen Sungkono Antal værelser: 114

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 124 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (124)
Chor H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. april 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 21. februar 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. januar 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Gruppe United States of America, 25. december 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. december 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. december 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. november 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Alfan H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. november 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
Lisa G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. november 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
David J. Par Australia, 16. oktober 2013
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Altan/TerrasseEquator Hotel Surabaya - DansesalEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøderumEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraEquator Hotel Surabaya - IndgangEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøderumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03