Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Indgang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Reception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 114

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype




baseret på 145 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sorter efter:
Benny S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 29. september 2014
natural environment

very natural, unique and bigger room
kind of surprise with this hotel, unique from others Hotel, its more to cottage style... that was my first impression, but overall i like this hotel....:)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ferry Y. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 19. september 2014
Equator Hotel

cheap, clean, good location
Nice hotel but a little bit too old, need to be renovate, and too dark at night, a little bit creepy, the breakfast was so unacceptable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ie M. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 25. august 2014
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irawan G. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric G. Par Australia, 19. juni 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yosef N. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 19. maj 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul G. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 30. april 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chor H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. april 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - IndgangEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøderumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse