eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Reception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Altan/Terrasse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Equator Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Equator Hotel Surabaya - Indgang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mayjen Sungkono Antal værelser: 114

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 138 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (138)
Sorter efter:
John T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7,3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7,7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Irawan G. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
8
Eric G. Par Australia, 19. juni 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 19. maj 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 30. april 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. april 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Tikno H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. marts 2014
Old hotel

Good location
6,3
Mark L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 21. februar 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. januar 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Altan/TerrasseEquator Hotel Surabaya - DansesalEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøderumEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraEquator Hotel Surabaya - IndgangEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøderumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseEquator Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07