Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Have Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse
Område: Camputhaw Antal værelser: 46

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 310 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (310)
Sortér efter:
Stephan P. Par Denmark, 17. februar 2013
God beliggenhed ift Ayalacenter

Nye og rene værelser
7
Fint værelse, som er nye og rene. Wifi var ikke så godt på værelset, men hjalp at gå udenfor nogengange. Vi har megt tilfredse med opholdet. Mange kanaler på tv'et. Husk at se hvalhajerne i Oslob, vi gav peso for en privat chauffør. peso for en halv time snorkling og peso for leje af undervands kamera.
Tip om Restaurant: Der ligger en italiensk restaurant på samme gade, de laver kanon pizza og de er kæmpe store, men lidt dyre. Men kan kun anbefale dette sted.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claro T. Par Philippines, 23. januar 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alison R. Par United Kingdom, 30. december 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francis B. Par Philippines, 2. december 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aina R. Par Philippines, 1. december 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond S. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. november 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Doreen S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. september 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sherlene V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. august 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bethea F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 11. juni 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janice R. Gruppe Philippines, 26. maj 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - HaveEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07