eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 263 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (263)
Sorter efter:
Stephan P. Par Denmark, 17. februar 2013
God beliggenhed ift Ayalacenter

Nye og rene værelser
7
Fint værelse, som er nye og rene. Wifi var ikke så godt på værelset, men hjalp at gå udenfor nogengange. Vi har megt tilfredse med opholdet. Mange kanaler på tv'et. Husk at se hvalhajerne i Oslob, vi gav peso for en privat chauffør. peso for en halv time snorkling og peso for leje af undervands kamera.
Tip om Restaurant: Der ligger en italiensk restaurant på samme gade, de laver kanon pizza og de er kæmpe store, men lidt dyre. Men kan kun anbefale dette sted.
Alexander W. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. oktober 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Check in was quick and easy, the staff friendly and competent, the room was clean and ready with the aircon running, food was available from the shops right outside, the new mall was a short taxi ride away, checkout was fast. I am going to stay there again
Oliver M. Rejsende alene Germany, 25. oktober 2014
good choice for a few nights

location - price - climate
6,7
I liked to stay there and will go back even a few small things I didnt like. 1st ever leave ur key in the reception. u can just go amd ask for any room key and they give it to without checking ur name. 2nd there is no safety deposit box in the room 3rd I was alone through my entire stay but long black hair can be find on any floor over there. good parts - location and the surrounding restaurants the roof. it feels like u r outside but everything is covered. so even in rain u get to u room dry. spacious rooms and comfortable beds all in all a good place to stay in cebu city if u dont need a super luxury hotel. good value for price. check agoda - better price than walk in
Kanno S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 21. oktober 2014
No chear No desk can not work

No chear No desk Seems Taxi hotel
8
NO chear No desk , then can not work, Guests are 90% filipino, very few foreigner
Julie V. Par Belgium, 20. oktober 2014
Good transit hotel well located new and clean

location, modern and friendly staff
8,7
We just stayed one night before taking an early flight and everything went very smooth and perfect! Very nice restaurants close to the hotel
Krystle A. Par Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
The location was good

Location, clean
8
Great
Kristine J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 3. september 2014
Strategic location

Accessible. Very private. Quiet.
9,3
Satisfied my expectations. The place was very accessible to basic needs of a traveler. Efficient staff. Comfy beds.
Ismail D. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Wil go back to this place again someday

center location, good food, clean
7
Yung-Jiun H. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 16. august 2014
a hotel worth trying

a small mall nearby, 15-20min walk to Ayala or Robinsons
8,7
Very nice and friendly hotel. You should give it a try.
Maria A. Par Philippines, 9. august 2014
our home away from home in cebu

everything you need is conveniently a short walk away from the hotel
10
we always enjoy our stay in escario central but it could use a better showerhead in the bathroom

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06