eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Udsigt Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Have Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 288 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (288)
Sorter efter:
Stephan P. Par Denmark, 17. februar 2013
God beliggenhed ift Ayalacenter

Nye og rene værelser
7
Fint værelse, som er nye og rene. Wifi var ikke så godt på værelset, men hjalp at gå udenfor nogengange. Vi har megt tilfredse med opholdet. Mange kanaler på tv'et. Husk at se hvalhajerne i Oslob, vi gav peso for en privat chauffør. peso for en halv time snorkling og peso for leje af undervands kamera.
Tip om Restaurant: Der ligger en italiensk restaurant på samme gade, de laver kanon pizza og de er kæmpe store, men lidt dyre. Men kan kun anbefale dette sted.
Franz O. Par Canada, 21. marts 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Cynthia B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. marts 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. marts 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. februar 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Christian J. Par United Kingdom, 13. februar 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 5. februar 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Par United Kingdom, 26. januar 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Jeremy H. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. januar 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Par Philippines, 1. januar 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - UdsigtEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HaveEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03