eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badeværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badeværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Butikker
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 427 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (427)
Sorter efter:
Soeren B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 8. februar 2013
Perfekt start i Hanoi

Sød og hjælpsom personale, god morgenmad, god beliggenhed, gode værelser
9,7
Vi bookede dette hotel som vores første destination da vi kom fra dk til Vietnam. Det er virkelig en perfekt start. Godt hotel, god morgenmad og sød og meget hjælpsom personale.
Camilla S. Par Denmark, 31. januar 2013
Skønt hotel

Deres morgenbuffet
7,7
Deres morgenbuffet foregår i røgfrie omgivelser. Betjeningen er høflig og korrekt. De forstår at sætte gæsten i centrum.
Camilla S. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2013
Serviceminded personel

Beliggenhed - Personalet
8,3
Hotellet er et dejligt hotel. Med pragtfulde værelser. Eneste minus er dog, at når man via hotellet bestiller en privat bil til f.eks. Ha Long Bay, leverer hotellet en rygerbil - Altså en bil hvor der tidligere er blevet røget i. Det er kikset.
Anne-Marie N. Par Denmark, 25. juni 2012
Fremragende hotel med central placering

Centralt, super service, rent og pænt, flot morgenmadsbuffet
10
Vi boede på et deluxe værelse, men så også et standard værelse. Begge typer havde en meget høj standard.
Stella S. Par United Kingdom, 23. december 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception

Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
7
Kok W. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 18. december 2014
You get more than you pay.

Service, Food and cleanliness
8,3
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Kok Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. december 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel

service. room. professionalism.
10
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Jeremy S. Par Canada, 10. december 2014
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Gruppe Singapore, 5. december 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 4. december 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadeværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet udefraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadeværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet indefraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikkerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04