eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badeværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Indgang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badeværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badeværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 408 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (408)
Sorter efter:
Soeren B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 8. februar 2013
Perfekt start i Hanoi

Sød og hjælpsom personale, god morgenmad, god beliggenhed, gode værelser
9,7
Vi bookede dette hotel som vores første destination da vi kom fra dk til Vietnam. Det er virkelig en perfekt start. Godt hotel, god morgenmad og sød og meget hjælpsom personale.
Camilla S. Par Denmark, 31. januar 2013
Skønt hotel

Deres morgenbuffet
7,7
Deres morgenbuffet foregår i røgfrie omgivelser. Betjeningen er høflig og korrekt. De forstår at sætte gæsten i centrum.
Camilla S. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2013
Serviceminded personel

Beliggenhed - Personalet
8,3
Hotellet er et dejligt hotel. Med pragtfulde værelser. Eneste minus er dog, at når man via hotellet bestiller en privat bil til f.eks. Ha Long Bay, leverer hotellet en rygerbil - Altså en bil hvor der tidligere er blevet røget i. Det er kikset.
Anne-Marie N. Par Denmark, 25. juni 2012
Fremragende hotel med central placering

Centralt, super service, rent og pænt, flot morgenmadsbuffet
10
Vi boede på et deluxe værelse, men så også et standard værelse. Begge typer havde en meget høj standard.
Regina P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. oktober 2014
First class service

staff, location, price
9,7
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Steven H. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff

The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
9,7
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Christine M. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. oktober 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Steven W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 12. oktober 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi

Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
8,3
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
King S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Good place to stay

Location, good service staff, value for money
8
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
Joei P. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Very good location and extremely helpful staff

Staff, Location, Food
9,7
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadeværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet indefraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - IndgangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadeværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadeværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet udefraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadeværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet indefraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikkerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01