Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 543 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 543 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,8
Sortér efter

Jeremy S. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
The best
The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
Anmeldt 11 december 2014

Vivian C. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
Amazing Experience!
staff, room, location
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa's staff is beyond exceptional. We have stayed at some of the best resorts in the world and still feel that the service and staff at Essence are top notch! It is a genuine concern for their guests as opposed to going through the motions of what good hospitality is. We accidentally booked for one person on our first night. Not a problem, they even upgraded us to a larger room! When we returned from Halong Bay, they upgraded us to an even bigger room and provided breakfast free of charge. Since we had a flight early the next day, they happily packed us a to-go breakfast bag. Their genuine warmth and love of their job shines through everything they do! Not to mention the hotel is spotless, the room was enormous and well-decorated and the location is right in the heart of Hanoi. There is no other option but to stay here!
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

doreen S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff
The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Anmeldt 07 december 2014

Kay L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12
1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Anmeldt 06 december 2014

Kay L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi
1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
Anmeldt 05 december 2014

Jonathan C. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Amazing food
Restaurant, location, staff
I had a lovely stay at the essense! The restaurant is one of the top rated ones in the area so was nice to stay somewhere with a lovely restaurant. the location and room was brill! Only tip is to ask for a room on a high floor maybe at the back of the hotel as I had a room on floor one over looking the street and it was quite noisy at night and in the early morning.
Anmeldt 05 december 2014

Allan M. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter
Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Anmeldt 03 december 2014

phyllis C. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Decent hotel
Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Wee C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.
Anmeldt 29 november 2014

Susan G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I
Anmeldt 24 november 2014