arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 535 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 535 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,8

Gerald W.
USA
26 maj 2015
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location

The-Hung B.
Frankrig
25 maj 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.

Tor S.
Sydafrika
17 maj 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff

Sandi M.
Canada
06 maj 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!

Hj A.
Brunei Darussalam
02 maj 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome

Samarth S.
Thailand
21 april 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.

Joo Q.
Singapore
18 april 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.

Sarah H.
Storbritannien
13 april 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!

Mandy S.
Singapore
09 april 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.

Paul T.
Storbritannien
08 april 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it