eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 383 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (383)
Sorter efter:
Soeren B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 8. februar 2013
Perfekt start i Hanoi

Sød og hjælpsom personale, god morgenmad, god beliggenhed, gode værelser
9,7
Vi bookede dette hotel som vores første destination da vi kom fra dk til Vietnam. Det er virkelig en perfekt start. Godt hotel, god morgenmad og sød og meget hjælpsom personale.
Camilla S. Par Denmark, 31. januar 2013
Skønt hotel

Deres morgenbuffet
7,7
Deres morgenbuffet foregår i røgfrie omgivelser. Betjeningen er høflig og korrekt. De forstår at sætte gæsten i centrum.
Camilla S. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2013
Serviceminded personel

Beliggenhed - Personalet
8,3
Hotellet er et dejligt hotel. Med pragtfulde værelser. Eneste minus er dog, at når man via hotellet bestiller en privat bil til f.eks. Ha Long Bay, leverer hotellet en rygerbil - Altså en bil hvor der tidligere er blevet røget i. Det er kikset.
Anne-Marie N. Par Denmark, 25. juni 2012
Fremragende hotel med central placering

Centralt, super service, rent og pænt, flot morgenmadsbuffet
10
Vi boede på et deluxe værelse, men så også et standard værelse. Begge typer havde en meget høj standard.
Saroop R. Par Malaysia, 16. september 2014
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Rishad I. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 13. september 2014
Pleasant

Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
6
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.
James O. Par United Kingdom, 13. september 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Staff, food, room
10
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
Andrew J. Par United Kingdom, 11. september 2014
Excellent stay

Room comfort food and staff
10
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Mobolaji S. Par United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Stay Here

Room, Location, Staff
10
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Ayesha B. Par United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central

1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
9,7
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IndgangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3C03