Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Tyskland 12057 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Estrel Hotel Berlin - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Estrel Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Estrel Hotel Berlin - Reception Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa Estrel Hotel Berlin - Fitnessrum Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa Estrel Hotel Berlin - Business Center Estrel Hotel Berlin - Dansesal Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Neukölln Antal værelser: 1125

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 65 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personale
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Camilla M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. august 2013
Komfortabelt

Værelset, personalet, morgenmaden
9,3
Lige perfekt til denne tur. Det var nemt at få svar på spørgsmål, udvalget til morgenbuffeten var enormt, der var gode faciliteter i lobbyen.
Poul M. Rejsende alene Sweden, 2. november 2012
Dejligt hotel - venligt personale - fine værelser

Hyggelig stort lobbyområde hvor man kan sidde og hygge
8,3
Meget positiv til dette hotel. Havde et dejligt ophold i et meget fint go rent dobbeltværelse. Eneste minus var at morgenmad ikke var med i min pris, men det var vel for at jeg havde fået en "Hot Deal"
Yang P. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 18. marts 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 16. oktober 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 4. september 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Par Poland, 18. august 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Par Denmark, 5. august 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Par United States of America, 3. juli 2013
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 27. juni 2013
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 26. juni 2013
A good conference centre with expensive rooms.

The conference centre was large and generally had good facilities. The conference lunch was excellent.
6,3
The hotel is a nice building with good conference facilities. However, it is quite expensive and lies quite far (more than 7 km) from the centre of Berlin. Therefore, I would recomend staying elsewhere, unless you are making use of the conference centre.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseEstrel Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseEstrel Hotel Berlin - ReceptionEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Business CenterEstrel Hotel Berlin - DansesalEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseEstrel Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseEstrel Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - HaveEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - DansesalEstrel Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - HaveEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sport og aktiviteterEstrel Hotel Berlin - HaveEstrel Hotel Berlin - MøderumEstrel Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01