Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, Indien 403516 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Faciliteter Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefra Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Faciliteter Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Faciliteter
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Reception Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant
Område: Baga Antal værelser: 175

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 233 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sortér efter:
Torben M. Par Denmark, 25. januar 2011
God beliggenhed, dårligt hotel

Beliggenhed
3
Hotellets standard er meget ringe, værelserne lugter af fugt og med tydelige spor af skimmelsvamp. Visse steder er der hul i taget, som er dækket af med plast. Problemer med lugt fra kloakkerne, åbne kloakker inde på hotelområdet. Også kloaklugt på nogle af værelserne. Pool meget snavset. Morgenmadsbuffeten er meget ringe, baked beans og hvidt brød, ingen kaffe, ingen frugt eller juice. Meget uprofessionel betjening i receptionen, tager ikke hensyn til hvilket værelse der er booket, men tildeler per automatik det ringeste der er ledigt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lita R. Gruppe Denmark, 8. april 2010
Estrela do Mar, Goa

rart personale, stranden lige om hjørnet
7,3
vi blev først placeret i et værelse, der var dårligere standard end det vi havde bestilt. Da vi påpegede dette, blev vi straks flyttet til et andet, større værelse, som til gengæld var fugtigt, og stank af kloakvand. Vi havde bestilt twin beds, det lykkedes os aldrig at få dette under et 20 dage langt ophold. Næste dag blev vi igen flyttet til et værelse på 1. sal, som var ok under de givne omstændigheder, og det lykkedes os også på 3. dagen mod betaling at fremskaffe et lille køleskab, som vi havde bedt om, da vi havde medicin som skulle på køl... Room servicen på hotellet er fremragende, den kører døgnet rundt, og kortet er stort og varieret. Personalet er som før nævnt flinke alle som een, men der er en del sprogvanskeligheder, når man forsøger sig på engelsk. Alt i alt havde vi det dog rart og fredsommeligt, da først de mindre bagateller blev rettet ind.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Det tibetanske marked ved Calanchute Beach er et besøg værd. En tur til Goas hovedstad med bus koster 12 Rupies pr. person og tager ca. 40 min.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joyce B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. januar 2016
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Praful B. Par India, 21. december 2015
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ulhas V. Par India, 20. december 2015
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kirran K. Gruppe India, 13. december 2015
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bertalan D. Rejsende alene Hungary, 6. december 2015
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5,7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neelu S. Par India, 29. november 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bhavanesh V. Gruppe India, 2. november 2015
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7,3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Varun G. Familie med små børn India, 28. oktober 2015
worst ever hotel experience
3
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - FaciliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - FaciliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - FaciliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ReceptionEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BørneklubEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - FaciliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - IndgangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - FaciliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - FaciliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - FaciliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BørneklubEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07