eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, Indien 403516 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse
Område: Baga Antal værelser: 175

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 193 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (193)
Sorter efter:
Torben M. Par Denmark, 25. januar 2011
God beliggenhed, dårligt hotel

Beliggenhed
3
Hotellets standard er meget ringe, værelserne lugter af fugt og med tydelige spor af skimmelsvamp. Visse steder er der hul i taget, som er dækket af med plast. Problemer med lugt fra kloakkerne, åbne kloakker inde på hotelområdet. Også kloaklugt på nogle af værelserne. Pool meget snavset. Morgenmadsbuffeten er meget ringe, baked beans og hvidt brød, ingen kaffe, ingen frugt eller juice. Meget uprofessionel betjening i receptionen, tager ikke hensyn til hvilket værelse der er booket, men tildeler per automatik det ringeste der er ledigt.
Lita R. Gruppe Denmark, 8. april 2010
Estrela do Mar, Goa

rart personale, stranden lige om hjørnet
7,3
vi blev først placeret i et værelse, der var dårligere standard end det vi havde bestilt. Da vi påpegede dette, blev vi straks flyttet til et andet, større værelse, som til gengæld var fugtigt, og stank af kloakvand. Vi havde bestilt twin beds, det lykkedes os aldrig at få dette under et 20 dage langt ophold. Næste dag blev vi igen flyttet til et værelse på 1. sal, som var ok under de givne omstændigheder, og det lykkedes os også på 3. dagen mod betaling at fremskaffe et lille køleskab, som vi havde bedt om, da vi havde medicin som skulle på køl... Room servicen på hotellet er fremragende, den kører døgnet rundt, og kortet er stort og varieret. Personalet er som før nævnt flinke alle som een, men der er en del sprogvanskeligheder, når man forsøger sig på engelsk. Alt i alt havde vi det dog rart og fredsommeligt, da først de mindre bagateller blev rettet ind.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Det tibetanske marked ved Calanchute Beach er et besøg værd. En tur til Goas hovedstad med bus koster 12 Rupies pr. person og tager ca. 40 min.
Vignesh V. Gruppe India, 1. september 2014
its OK for group of people

rooms are decent and clean
7,7
Not bad!... Was enjoyable
Achinta C. Forretningsrejsende India, 24. august 2014
Value for money

Location near the beach, tariff reasonable, rooms were adequate
6
Comfortable, value for money stay.
Raj P. Gruppe India, 14. maj 2014
Mood spoiler staff,

Close to d beach, Quiet rooms nd cottages,
6
The Good things: Good rooms and location is nice, Food is also good, The Bad: Most of the staff is lazy, Trying to avoid as much work possible, The security staff is d worst, We had one incident while parking thr car, When u wil enter the resort from the main gate, there u can see two traveller bus parked inside and one day we parked our car over there when one bus wasn't there then one security guy came shouting at us and saying rudely "aye idhar park nahi karne ka, gadi hata yaha se, chal gadi nikal" we had an argument with him for around five minutes and am sure ppl in d reception must have heard it but none of them bothered to come out and sort the issue, that guy was looking like a bouncer, and hair coloured, and that same guy sits near the breakfast place in the morning and we heard him passing comments on foreign girls who came for breakfast, One more incident with the parking that happened at night, when we wre told by the watchmen to park our car some where behind the resort and when we asked him if anything happens to the car, will he take responisblity, he directly said no, and we called the front desk guy and asked him where shall we park the car and don't u think u ppl should park ur hotel bus outside and give priority to customers car then that guy said parking is on first come first serve basis and we give priority to our cars first, When calling for room services, the guy picking up the call keeps saying that order evrything at once don't order one by one, How can we order food at once if we want to have something more later, There are many more incidents with the staff, can't write all of it, but the some of the staff really spoiled our mood time to time, as we had paid in advance for 4days,and we were on a holiday and wanted to have a good time, we tried to ignore some of the things, These were d bad thing about the resort which if ignored then it's a nice place to visit at a good location and well designed resort,
Joseph R. Par India, 10. maj 2014
Comfortable and happy

Close to beach better facilities overall good
7
Stay at Estrela was good and enjoyable for both of us..good for privacy and nw wed couples
Ambrish T. Familie med små børn India, 28. april 2014
Location Is Execlent....

Location, property,Beach Access
4,7
NO Proper Rooms,No cleaness,No Cleaness at B/F. Times.. Dirty Towels,Beach Cottages LOOks Nice, But Can't Say For Cleaness.. Property And Locationwise Hotel Is Not UPTO StD. Will Stay In Future IF Area is Net& Clean.
Pranab C. Familie med små børn India, 26. april 2014
Weekend Break

Nice location,close to beach,types of accomodation to choose from
7,7
Nice weekend break
Kalpesh M. Familie med ældre børn India, 1. marts 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Familie med små børn India, 28. februar 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04