Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, Indien 403516 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Udsigt Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Reception Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand
Område: Baga Antal værelser: 175

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

fra 221
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sorter efter:
Torben M. Par Denmark, 25. januar 2011
God beliggenhed, dårligt hotel

Beliggenhed
3
Hotellets standard er meget ringe, værelserne lugter af fugt og med tydelige spor af skimmelsvamp. Visse steder er der hul i taget, som er dækket af med plast. Problemer med lugt fra kloakkerne, åbne kloakker inde på hotelområdet. Også kloaklugt på nogle af værelserne. Pool meget snavset. Morgenmadsbuffeten er meget ringe, baked beans og hvidt brød, ingen kaffe, ingen frugt eller juice. Meget uprofessionel betjening i receptionen, tager ikke hensyn til hvilket værelse der er booket, men tildeler per automatik det ringeste der er ledigt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lita R. Gruppe Denmark, 8. april 2010
Estrela do Mar, Goa

rart personale, stranden lige om hjørnet
7,3
vi blev først placeret i et værelse, der var dårligere standard end det vi havde bestilt. Da vi påpegede dette, blev vi straks flyttet til et andet, større værelse, som til gengæld var fugtigt, og stank af kloakvand. Vi havde bestilt twin beds, det lykkedes os aldrig at få dette under et 20 dage langt ophold. Næste dag blev vi igen flyttet til et værelse på 1. sal, som var ok under de givne omstændigheder, og det lykkedes os også på 3. dagen mod betaling at fremskaffe et lille køleskab, som vi havde bedt om, da vi havde medicin som skulle på køl... Room servicen på hotellet er fremragende, den kører døgnet rundt, og kortet er stort og varieret. Personalet er som før nævnt flinke alle som een, men der er en del sprogvanskeligheder, når man forsøger sig på engelsk. Alt i alt havde vi det dog rart og fredsommeligt, da først de mindre bagateller blev rettet ind.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Det tibetanske marked ved Calanchute Beach er et besøg værd. En tur til Goas hovedstad med bus koster 12 Rupies pr. person og tager ca. 40 min.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rajeev T. Par India, 2. juli 2015
It's wonderful experience

Swimming pool, location ,service
10
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karishma T. Rejsende alene India, 28. april 2015
good place to stay !

location, price, ambience
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Binny T. Par India, 27. april 2015
Awesome time

location, staff courtesy, food
8,7
we had a good time at the resort, everything was taken care off. Would highly recommend this place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mustafa S. Gruppe India, 9. april 2015
Very Close to Beach

Very close to beach, Good staff, value for money
7,3
This hotel is very close to the beach. But toilet was never clean, it might be due to the close location to the beach and the construction pattern. But value for money. .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Prakash H. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 30. marts 2015
Good & Comfortable: Good value for money

Piyush, the housekeeper. Excellent and a pleasant person for whom nothing you asked was too much trouble.
8
It was good value for money. Plus, cleaning standards were very good & efficient housekeeping staff. Though only problem was when my daughter was not feeling well, they even refused to allow us to take some fruit for her to the room which we thought was very insensitive as explained as well. Plus the hotel is a long walk, and you feel it more in the heat, from the shops for us to go and buy some from there. However, as cleanliness is a priority for us, the hotel was clean, and Piyush, the guy in charge of our room was excellent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shubhamoy D. Familie med ældre børn India, 13. marts 2015
Excellent location, family friendly, safe & secure

Location right on the beach, beach is more or less private and clean, food is good - particularly the complementary breakfast, staff are very friendly and eager to please, safe and secure with cctv co
9,7
Excellent! Very very enjoyable and memorable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pradip D. Par India, 2. marts 2015
Estrela Do Mar Beach resort review Nothing best!
4
I was very disappointed with my stay mainly because: (1) I had paid quite high compared to its standards being led to believe from the advts that the room was very close to the beach and the room was very spacious & better then others. None of this was true...my room was quite far from the beach, quality of furnishings in room very poor, TV an old relic with poor reception, not even a single bottle of complimentary water and to cap it the room had two bathroom/toilets for the two of us!!! (2) The approach to the room was very narrow, dirty and very much cramped /almost touching the bar and hotel restaurant! Could not keep my room door open even for a while. (3) The hotel entrance is crowded with local goons playing cards...dalals renting out taxi, cars and scooty at prices higher than market price....even their behavior is rude, uncourteous and almost goonda like. Since the place is slightly remote..almost 20 mins from main road, many people are forced to accept it. However, I could not bear such behavior and I took the trouble to go to the main road where the local portugese people were very courteous, and i took scooty and taxi from them only without any hassles. (4) I will certainly not recommend anyone to stay here as there are plenty of other better places at a cheaper cost. Distance from the beach is not a major factor...because anyway one has to hire a scooty or a car
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Taras S. Rejsende alene Belarus, 28. februar 2015
I liked staying there

location safety rooms
9
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - UdsigtEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ReceptionEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Strand


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06