eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Indgang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Omgivelser Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimmingpool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimmingpool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Møderum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 221
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 86 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (86)
Sorter efter:
Sara J. Par Denmark, 16. juni 2014
Fino

Hmm
8,7
Michael G. Par Denmark, 9. juni 2014
Lækkert by hotel i centrum

Beliggenheden, morgenmaden og tæt på alt
8
Det var et dejligt hotel med sødt personale, og men kunne gå lige ud til alle transportmidler, morgenmaden var storslået, og værelserne dejligt store. super sted til en by ferie.
Nantana D. Par Denmark, 31. december 2013
Hyggeligt, afslappe, god mad

Stor værelse, stor seng og god morgenmad
8
Afslappe, perfekt beliggenhed, god transport muligheder
Susanne G. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Rejsende alene Brunei Darussalam, 25. juli 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. marts 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Par Netherlands, 2. marts 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 10. februar 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - IndgangEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøderumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Eurostars Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B04