Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Omgivelser Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimmingpool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimmingpool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Møderum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimmingpool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimmingpool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimmingpool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitnessrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 221

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 115
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (115)
Sorter efter:
Anne-Birgitte G. Par Denmark, 7. august 2015
Ikke 5 stjerner

Beliggenhed, personalet og prisen
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sara J. Par Denmark, 16. juni 2014
Fino

Hmm
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael G. Par Denmark, 9. juni 2014
Lækkert by hotel i centrum

Beliggenheden, morgenmaden og tæt på alt
8
Det var et dejligt hotel med sødt personale, og men kunne gå lige ud til alle transportmidler, morgenmaden var storslået, og værelserne dejligt store. super sted til en by ferie.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nantana D. Par Denmark, 31. december 2013
Hyggeligt, afslappe, god mad

Stor værelse, stor seng og god morgenmad
8
Afslappe, perfekt beliggenhed, god transport muligheder
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mrs.Hansa T. Rejsende alene Thailand, 20. august 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elice H. Gruppe Sweden, 16. august 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter D. Par Australia, 14. august 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yvette S. Par Australia, 11. august 2015
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joschka K. Par Germany, 6. august 2015
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Malcolm M. Par Australia, 30. juli 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøderumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøderumEurostars Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøderumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sport og aktiviteterEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøderumEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøderumEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseEurostars Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Indgang

Kundeanmeldelser - Eurostars Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05