Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 5304 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5304 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Tina P. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Value for money.
gd services.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

WOON C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Request has been totally ignored.
Requested for double bed, got two separated single... Requested high floor, got the lowest... No apology from staff... Lazy to argue with them because of arrogant staff who said it without any guilty feeling: subject to availability! when I asked why my requests are ignored... Been to so many hotels and even a 2 stars hotel can fulfill my requests easily... This one definitely... Disappointed...
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

Amelia L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
surprisingly pleasant
the hotel is old but well maintained. everything in our room was in working order. aircond was working well and quiet. water pressure was good and hot and cold shower readily available. items in mini bar were complimentary and even the bed sheets are the modern ones. ice cubes are available on certain floors for free makes its easier for family/group gathering. pool area were quiet during my visit but definitely good enough for a dip. a basic gym and sauna and Jacuzzi are available too. check in was a breeze and a welcome drink upon check in. parking is ample and free. breakfast was fair, just about enough to get you start your day. most common areas are clean including a room , so its a big plus for us.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

Jakgrarath L. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Very nice business hotel
Stayed there for one night. The receptionists were very professional and welcoming. The rooms size is generous and clean. Breakfast was OK with nothing special to mention. The hotel located next to the sea with a good view.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016

Khai T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Disappointing breakfast and customer service
As title
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016

calvin C. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
good
great
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016

Woon P. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Bad service ever!!
I get 2 free drinks vouchers from the reception. When I redeem it n give it to the cafe staff, n make my order, I wait for more thn 30mins n I get nothing. The time thr is around 8.30am to 9.00am. All the staff there r not busy. End up I stand up n leave! N all the staff there seem like dun wan to serve u! Hey! Not I request for free! If u guy cannot serve free drink thn why gv us the vouchers? N the bed r terrible hard! Suggestion box provided at lobby... But they don't provide any form o paper.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

PENG T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Air-Conditioning Temperature
It felt warm in the afternoon, not cooling at all.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

ENG T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Ok la
Overall satisfactory but it's not a good value for the price.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

Robin T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Great Stay
The Stay here is good, Customer Service is excellent and all staff wear a smile on their face. They are approachable and the hotel condition is great too. Buffet food on the lobby have room to improve thou, variety and quality wise.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016