eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia (Se kort)

Book nu!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Udsigt Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Badeværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Badeværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Legeplads Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitnessrum
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimmingpool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimmingpool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimmingpool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefra Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefra Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Dansesal
Område: Gurney Drive Antal værelser: 368
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 4040 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4040)
Sorter efter:
Wai C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly staffs and comfortable rooms.
8
Vivien L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. november 2014
A comfortable stay

Good location, room comfort & value for money
9,7
Feel comfortable & everything's meet expectation.
Ching W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Great location, room is big and clean!

Great location, room is big and clean! The staffs are nice!!
10
Great location, room is big and clean!
Tong H. Par Singapore, 21. november 2014
Our stay at Evergreen Laurel

Good hospitality, peaceful stay and near shopping and food ctr
7,7
we were there from 18 to 21 nov 2014. the stay were great except for the following: 1. the air in the room is abit dusty as you can see a layer of dust accumunated on the handphone screen very often 2. bath towels are not provided when they clean up the room and according to housekeeping, the towels are only issued after 7.30pm daily. even on the day we checked in, only temporary bath towels (green color) are issued to us upon our request.
Wong M. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
an affordable 5 star hotel

1) centrally located. 2) clean & spacious room. 3) friendly staff (can be improved again).
8
Superb! The room is clean & spacious. Toilet is clean. The staffs are quite friendly esp the Mr-room-cleaner. We have been to this hotel a few years back & decided to come back. Evergreen still impress & has not failed us yet. The only things we dislike, the bathtub is leaking thus causing the bathroom floor a bit wet. Half an hour before our check out time, the hotel staff send us a notice /reminder (thru the bottom of the room door) to move/check out at 12pm. We don't like this kind of notice/reminder.
Seck W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Penang, Pearl of the Orient 2014

Location, Pleasant Staff, Complimentary Fruits & Drinks
8
Very good location with good ambience.
Chua W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Hotel with good location

location is good as it is directly sea facing. local food can be easily found at the area and it is very short distance travel to the heart if George town
7
The hotel facilities are of a typical 5 star hotel. The room though is a bit old and outdated. Think its time to refurbish. Hotel staff are not really that friendly especially front office. I don't see them smile at all.
Rajiv R. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
A pleasant stay. Location is excellent & hotel is facing the sea. Very near to Gurney Drive.
Saw I. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. november 2014
I have stayed at the hotel intermittently .

Convenient location, view of the sea, but even then, it's been from a panoramic view to a fraction from over the window.
6
Still in the middle of stay. Previously, I was able to use my MacBook Air in the same hotel, but now discover the plug they provide in the room doesn't go into my laptop. How can this be when I have used the same machine at the same hotel. The technician sent to my room kept admiring the laptop as something new. To date, my problem hasn't been solved though someone named Mark, from the front desk, was very helpful. Problem still unresolved to date.
Vincent T. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Staff were very unfriendly

Location
4,7
Hotel check in staff was very unfriendly, room was not ready at 5pm only smoking room. Bath towel was not complete and hotel staff ring the door bell even do not disturb sign was on.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - UdsigtEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BadeværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BadeværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LegepladsEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - FitnessrumEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SwimmingpoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SwimmingpoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SwimmingpoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - DansesalEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - MøderumEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - MøderumEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OmgivelserEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01