eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney,, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia 10250 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Udsigt Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gæsteværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Badeværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Badeværelse Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Legeplads Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitnessrum
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimmingpool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimmingpool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimmingpool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefra Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefra Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Dansesal
Område: Gurney Drive Antal værelser: 368
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 4104 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4104)
Sorter efter:
Hartarto J. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. december 2014
The best five star at gurney

food , comfort room , staff performance
8,7
evergreen is one of the best five star hotel. the room rate very competitif. the staff very kindly. the food so delicious. and the gurney area so perfect
Pei L. Par Malaysia, 15. december 2014
Comfortable and strategic location

Location, Clean and Comfortable
7,7
The hotel is comfortable and the location is great. There are walking distance of eateries and convenience store. The room we are staying has great sea view
Chui L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. december 2014
Room 706

Room and bathroom size. Location is within 20 mins walk to Gurney Plaza & Paragon.
6,7
The bathroom sink was faulty, water was not draining properly. The whole bedroom has a certain smell of massage oil mixed with cigarette smoke when we first checked in. The 'do not disturb' sign was switched on accidentally when we went out one morning as there is no indicator of it being switched on or off other than the switches. It would prevent this from happening if the switch on or off is activated with a light instead. Overall, our stay was pleasant. And I must say that I like the lightly scented fragrance of the hair shampoo.
Hider O. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. december 2014
comfortable and clean

location clean spacious
8,7
Good and comfortable.
Pak L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Great place.

people - the helpful reception and staff
8
Yeong O. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Bad experience, over price, poor front desk
4,3
very very disappointed.When we check in around 6pm, was told by the reception room for Kings bed not available, no non smoking room etc... and just told me they are fully booked.. I have to remind them my booking weeks ago and confirmed by Agoda but they respond very poor... After check in,there is no shower towers in the shower room, waited long for delivery, no shower gel, shampoo...even the extra bed we order is not there & we have to call & wait.... overall, I rated them only 3 stars, MAX...
Hoo W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. december 2014
leisure

location, parking & location
6
need to improve service at cafe & check in counter, supervisor is very unfriendly but staffs is good!
Hue L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Good

clean,comfort, value fi
8,7
Han Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
Caroline E. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. december 2014
value for money

location, facilities, cleanliness
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - UdsigtEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GæsteværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BadeværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BadeværelseEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LegepladsEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - FitnessrumEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SwimmingpoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SwimmingpoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SwimmingpoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - DansesalEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - MøderumEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - MøderumEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellet udefraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OmgivelserEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05