Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1448 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1448)
Sortér efter:
Mokhamad A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 8. maj 2016
Enaugh
4
Enaugh for stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christina D. Par Indonesia, 18. april 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
3,7
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nur A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. marts 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
4,7
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nurul N. Par 22. marts 2016
Not a pleasant night

Staffs are friendly & helpful
4,7
We arrived late& check in was smooth but no help with our bags. Then we entered the room & it was too small. No place to even put our bags. Then our aircond wasnt working & the room was so stuffy. I felt like suffocating, asked for a different room & the helpful staffs helped us move to a new room. Spent a night & check out at 10am next day to a new place. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patricia D. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. marts 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Audita H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 11. februar 2016
Good place good price

I book last minute to this hotel. Realy good location and easy to find also. Room are clean and nice. Good value for money.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gladys N. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. december 2015
Worst hotel!

location
4,3
It was horrible! The staffs are not welcoming, the room smells like smoke and the AC was not cool. And when we request to change the room with a better one, the staff start to send people to 'fix' the AC while what he did was just looking at it. We are so damn tired and yet we have to wait for them to 'fix' the AC. We got a new room after 30mins of waiting. But the new room was also no different and smells like someone smoke inside. It was also not sound proof and in the morning, I could hear people running around in the corridor and a baby crying next door. Terrible!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yudhistira W. Par Indonesia, 8. december 2015
A tiny room hotel

good value for money, quite good location, clean hotel
6,7
Room was very small, and the worst thing is I have to pay parking fee again and again during get in and out from the hotel. Value for money was quite good. Staff performance is a thing that need to be improved.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Birgit K. Par Estonia, 17. november 2015
great budget place

breakfast, location, value for money
9
We spent there few days. Great place for budget travellers. The hotel is surrounded by other buildings and you can enter through barrier which makes the hotel bit more safe, especially if you have to park a motorcycle. There is ATM close to hotel. Possible to rent scooter. About a 10 minute ride from main street. Rooms are very small and at least half of them don't have a window. Breakfast is basic, but tasty, especially if you take local, not Western. Staff has a poor English, but some of them manage it better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexis M. Par Philippines, 17. oktober 2015
Good budget hotel
5,3
The room's pretty small but it has comfortable bed and the bathroom's surprisingly big, although we had a bit of a problem with our sink which was clogged - their maintenance team responded to our concern a bit slow but overall the hotel is not that bad considering that it's really cheap.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BadeværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Mad og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Mad og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Mad og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Mad og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06