eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1304 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1304)
Sorter efter:
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 16. september 2014
good stay

clean, value for money, comfort
8
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 11. september 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
John W. Par Australia, 8. september 2014
Overnight

Close to Kuta, price,
8,3
I booked this hotel on the Net. They used a great lens for pics of the room. The rooms are very VERY small. I actually cut my leg on the corners of the bed whilst trying to navigate from on side to the other where the bathroom is.. But hey it was a transit and for what it is it is ok. The staff are very good. And the breakfast was great.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 20. august 2014
Value For Money

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Njo A. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. august 2014
nice budget hotel

value for money, clean, good location
7,7
Novita W. Par Indonesia, 18. august 2014
budget hotel with affordable price

location close to beach, mini marts, and local restaurants
7,3
room is small but clean enough. it has good shower pressure with consistent hot water. the pillows look tired and the toilet cover is broken. the kuta beach is within 15-20 walk, very close to mini marts, local restaurants and ATM
Sucipto A. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
Rama S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Just what i need

location, close to local resto, close to legian
5,7
As what i expected..... just nice.....
Johnny P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 9. august 2014
tiny room

cheap, good location, simple
4,3
I only stay for 1 night, the room is very tiny and I think they don't change the sheet because the pillow is very smelly... I will not recommend this hotel.
Ester L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 3. august 2014
strategic location, budget hotel

good location, nice budget hotel
7,3
small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BadeværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - OmgivelserEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03