Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1385 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1385)
Sorter efter:
Andi N. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 18. maj 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking

Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
4,7
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 10. maj 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Hery S. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. maj 2015
clean and cheap

clean. cheap. quiet.
6
Wili K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 7. maj 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean, helpful staffs
7,7
Rachmyati H. Par Indonesia, 7. maj 2015
hotel is nice and meet the budget ..

strategic location, nice and friendly staff
7,3
Yiska M. Par Indonesia, 3. maj 2015
a little more than ive expected

clean, location, price
6,7
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Inghow C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. april 2015
standard basic budget hotel

location, cleaniness of room and value of money
7,3
Rooms was large with this amount of money, more like those franchise chain hotel standard, but one thing is the room acoustic is bad, you can hear the noise clearly from corridor and even the dinning hall if the room is near to the it. Overall the hotel is good and value of money.
Rama S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. marts 2015
just for a sleep

location
5
At least the linen changed already, overall it's just for a sleep. Don't expect more
Klaus B. Rejsende alene Germany, 19. marts 2015
not for me

aircon
3,7
It was a windowless cell on the ground-floor, very noisy impossible to sleep longer than 6.00. aircon worked but without a window that didnt kick off the deal. Internet patchy, no desk no working TV, I think the TV was cut off because you will hear it in the other rooms as well as every noise on the floor can be heard. I complained that my TV is not working and the staff just confirmed it no further action were taken. Not for me this one
Ahnaf A. Par Indonesia, 7. marts 2015
Good

Good Location and convenience
6
Relax and enjoy

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BadeværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04