Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Udsigt
Beliggenhed: Kuta Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1254 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personale
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1254)
Sung H. Gruppe South Korea, 7. april 2014
Budget hotel with quiet reasonable price

Price, Cleanness & Friendly staffs
6,7
Room is clean but tidy but acceptable with that price
Lin L. Par Malaysia, 23. marts 2014
holiday

None to tell
4,7
the hotel did not quite meet expectations as to what was advertised. The staff were to bz singing songs then to get things going.
Lim L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. februar 2014
satisfactory

cheap, clean, meet the basic requirements
7
only stay one night in the hotel. relatively a good stay. cheap and worth the value of money. location was easy to be found. staffs were friendly & helpful. clean room and with basics. in the morning breakfast was of not much choices, but filling.
Choy S. Par Malaysia, 20. februar 2014
Nice and Clean, comfortable

Clean, Comfortable , Friendly Staff
8,7
Nice and clean , friendly staff , free wifi but only can connect at lobby.
Yu L. Rejsende alene China, 28. januar 2014
the staffs there are friendly and troubleshooters

the nice staffs, the very good location as well as security!
9
1, the staffs are excellent and very friendly, they are the troubleshooters! 2, the security there is excellent! It;s a new hotel and quite clean! 3, the location is perfect, 20 minutes from the airport and quite close to the local restaurant as well as Kuta beach, and not far from other beaches.
Elvira T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. januar 2014
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf

good hoel, clean hotel, good staf
10
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf, good design hotel
Rama S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. januar 2014
Room and Breakfast only

Location, clean room, value for money
5,3
Just suit my need for clean room and simple breakfast.....
Hafid Z. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. december 2013
good location

simple, clean, friendly staff
8
Maria J. Gruppe Chile, 29. december 2013
Confortable

Room, bathroom, celan
6
Oye stata un Everest da y amarra hotel was very confortable spevially beca use the Room was very celan and beautiull. The only ring thanks o Disney like of he Romo was that Disney hace a terraza.
Rahmah C. Par Indonesia, 29. december 2013
budget hotel with poor shower

clean, nice bed, price
6
since it's budget hotel, i already expect the very less of this hotel. no bellboy for sure, but the staff cleans the room everyday, so everytime i get back from my trip around bali, i will get nice cleaned room. the air conditioner is just fine and has not much, but enough, tv channel. but the worst comes from the shower. i couldn't get STABLE warm water. everytime i have my shower, i have to deal with sometimes-cold water and sometimes-very hot water. finally i have to have shower with very cold water, rather than i have to shower with very hot water. it was very dissapointing me, since everytime i get back from my trip, i need nice warm water and stable as well.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BadeværelseEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3B05