Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Beliggenhed: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 884

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 609 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (609)
Wing S. Par Hong Kong, 14. april 2014
Great location and views

Location, seaview and friendly staff
9,3
Room service was fast, great seaview of the harbour, spacious room and very comfortable bed
Hans M. Par Indonesia, 13. april 2014
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Par Brunei Darussalam, 5. april 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. marts 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 29. marts 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. marts 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Gruppe Philippines, 16. marts 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Gruppe Philippines, 16. marts 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Gruppe Philippines, 16. marts 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 1. marts 2014
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Excelsior Hotel HongkongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - MøderumExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DansesalExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DansesalExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C08