eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 884

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 692 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (692)
Sorter efter:
Chin K. Par Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8,3
Enjoyable
Grace S. Par Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. oktober 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Chiaming H. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 21. september 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 19. september 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.
Swee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Room not refurbished in 30 years.

Location, staff and service.
6,3
The deluxe ocean view room does not seem to have been refurbished since the 1980s. Staff confirmed the latter and told me only the carpet has been changed. Disappointed with the more than old fixture and fittings.
Yun L. Forretningsrejsende China, 11. september 2014
good location

good location,clean room
9,3
very good...................................................
Jenny H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. september 2014
Fantastic Location and Service!

Location, Service, Comfort
9,3
Love the Friendly Service at the hotel and comfortable quiet surroundings. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Sogo and Causway MTR Station and about 10-15 minutes walk to Hysan Shopping Centre/Times Square Buildings. With lots of local food such as Tsui Wah (24 hours) and Se Wong Yee as well as fine cafes like 18 grams offering fabulous coffees and western breakfasts, I will definitely return to stay at the hotel without a doubt!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Excelsior Hotel HongkongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - MøderumExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DansesalExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DansesalExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A05