eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 884

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 652 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (652)
Sorter efter:
Chi L. Rejsende alene Canada, 24. juli 2014
Convinient, friendly staff

Convinient, friendly staff, price good
10
Good, because i am regular customer, they akways upgrade me
Lesley A. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2014
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Rachel Z. Gruppe China, 11. juli 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Tomas C. Par Philippines, 11. juli 2014
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Raei N. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juli 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Louise M. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. juni 2014
A Little Self-Indulgence

Location
8,7
After 15 years of living in Hong Kong, I decided to treat myself on my last night to a stay at Excelsior. It's always had a great reputation as one of the better hotels in Hong Kong. Ideally located right on the harbour front (although with reclamation work the view is currently not as clear as it used to be). Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars etc all surround the hotel. The rooms are a little dated now, but overall, it was a very comfortable stay (at half the price of other top named HK hotels)
Sing W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7,7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. juni 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Excelsior Hotel HongkongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - MøderumExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DansesalExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DansesalExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C01