eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 494 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (494)
Sorter efter:
Hariz H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. april 2015
Average

It was alright.
6,7
Mark C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6
Alan G. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. marts 2015
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
Paul G. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 20. marts 2015
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Paul G. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 17. marts 2015
Not good

close to bus terminal and SM
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Alma B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
David H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Ken W. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. Par France, 16. februar 2015
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.
Rey M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. februar 2015
This was all i needed - Simple

location, friendly staff, shower has good pressure
8,3
Its not luxurious but it had everything i needed for a nice and comfortable stay. A soft bed, cool A/C wifi tv hot shower, courteous staff and nice food selection around. It is also less than 5 minutes from SM Cebu by foot. Transportation wise- it is well connected. Will recommend this to my buds.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05