Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Badeværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefra
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 523
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (523)
Sorter efter:
Ryan F. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money and helpful staff
7
Location is good and very accessible by taxi and jeepneys (local transportation). Near SM Mandaue, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleanliness is ok and staff were helpful. If you don't plan to stay in the hotel and spend most of your time outside, this hotel would be just fine.
Todd M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 19. juli 2015
Okay hotel good location.

Location clean rooms and cheap
6
Good location and rooms were nice. Hotel as a whole is a bit rundown and feels cramped. Not a bad hotel for the price I would stay again given the price!
Emily B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Staff are not considerate....bad experience..

Accesssible other wise no more
8
Bad day
Stephen L. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. juli 2015
Not that good

no 1 thing
6
It was ok will not stay again
Steven S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Tammarut S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 28. maj 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Rene V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. maj 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. maj 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
James V. Par Australia, 17. maj 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4,3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Ramil A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. maj 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6,7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BadeværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01