eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 455 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (455)
Sorter efter:
Wolfgang C. Par United States of America, 18. december 2014
Nice place for the money.

1) Good food. 2) Convenient to SM mall . 3) Convenient to transportion.
7,3
A very nice place to stay for a few days will shopping.
Ador H. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. december 2014
One of my favorite hotels!

location, room and bed size, affordability online
8,7
If not my top choice for an affordable and your money's wortg stay in a hotel.
Elreine G. Gruppe Philippines, 13. december 2014
Our stay is wonderful

clean,freindly staff, and good food
10
Our stay is comfortable and happy
Sun M. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 7. december 2014
nice location

good location and friendly staff but noisy
3
the hotel facing street side. so it is noisy day and night
Maria C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. december 2014
The location is its best highlight.

location, location, location
6
It's ok. Nothing special.
Daniel B. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
not so niceplace but good location.

the internet connection, the location, the price
7,3
There were red ants in the headboard side. no shower curtain so water splashed out onto the floor of the toilet bowl. Cement floor only. A bit cold to the feet. Pillow too soft.
Katrine A. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
staffs are good, and so as the foods. very nice

accessible,Clean, Polite staffs
10
it was so comfortable to stay in express inn. affordable price and accessible in some tourist place around the city.
Ranier D. Par Philippines, 20. november 2014
good hotel

clean, near to the malls and airport
6,7
Walk-in hotel check-in is much cheaper than agoda booking.. they also have 12hrs stay for walk-in
Rosemarie L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. november 2014
Perfect Budget Hotel

Near SM Malls, Have Pharmacy, Quiet Hotel
8,7
This is one of my favorite budget hotels in Cebu . This is conveniently located a few minutes walk to to SM mall. This hotel is clean with restaurant and the ground floor. Easy and fast check in especially if you requested.Room is small but confortable to stay. Rose pharmacy and convenience store is at the ground floor also just in case you have needs. The staffs are good also.
Erick I. Familie med små børn United States of America, 15. november 2014
Disappointed and sad

Location close to SM Cebu ,A/C,Fridge
4,3
I arrived at hotel to check in the staff did not have reservation on hand. The room given was below par. The hotel also made it a point to charge guest at every turn. My two year old son and I was attacked by bed bugs or something on the covers. The bed did not have l sheets. There was no toilet paper given and no soap. The staff seemed stiff, too. Please save your money and go somewhere nice. Very sorry I spent for this place. Never again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01