eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 468 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (468)
Sorter efter:
Mercedita S. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2015
pleasant stay

accessible to the city, clean, hozpitable staff
8,3
recommendable service
Lorraine R. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Very accessible; near SM City Cebu

Accessibility, value for money, serves buffet breakfast (but only few choices)
8,3
Walking distance from SM City Cebu. Easy to locate. Room was small but we were OK since we only needed room to leave our bags at and to sleep during the night. Cheap accommodation in the city. We can consider staying here if we go back to Cebu City.
Terry C. Rejsende alene Canada, 18. januar 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, value
8
Had a nice stay here. Was during Sinulog, so hotel was full and streets were crowded. Everything was fine.
Jean C. Par France, 7. januar 2015
Noisy

standard room
6
I could not sleep because of the heavy traffic honking all night and day! Hotel itself is rather standard for everything.
Laura M. Par Canada, 5. januar 2015
Felt Like a Jail Cell

pillows, shower, pillows
3,3
Upon arrival the front entrance smelt of rotten eggs. The hotel is very dark and gloomy. Once we arrived to the room it felt like we were in a basement with cement flooring and the smallest window. Mold was everywhere, by the door and bathroom. Bed was hard and hurt both are backs, like sleeping on the floor. Walls were paper thin which made for very early wakeups due to the housekeeping staff yelling, laughing and making so much noise before 8am. We were so put off by this place that we stayed away all day in order to avoid the depressing atmoshere. And to add to the loud housekeepers, the hotels blares techno music throughout your floor and can be heard in your room, once again this is how you wake up... No thanks!!! Im on vacation, i am here to relax. Would never recommend this place. They also charge you for extra pillow, sheet, blanket, towel etc.... lame
Ador H. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. december 2014
I always come back to this

Location, Room Size, Food
8,3
I always come back to this hotel for its money's worth and the great location and accessibility.
Clarence W. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 30. december 2014
Rate The Express Inn

location to mall and airport.
5,7
My stay was okay. I would not want to stay there for more than a day or two at most. The room are extremely small in size and lacking in the desired comfort level and amenities that I'm accustom. The rooms are mainly for sleeping and the television is position quite high on the wall, which makes watchinh it uncomfortable. The hotel does not provide face towels to guests and when we requested an extra pillow to prop our heads, we were told it would cost fifty pesos per pillow per night. Hotel is okay for a very brief stay, as it is located near the international airport and a mall.
Wolfgang C. Par United States of America, 18. december 2014
Nice place for the money.

1) Good food. 2) Convenient to SM mall . 3) Convenient to transportion.
7,3
A very nice place to stay for a few days will shopping.
Ador H. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. december 2014
One of my favorite hotels!

location, room and bed size, affordability online
8,7
If not my top choice for an affordable and your money's wortg stay in a hotel.
Elreine G. Gruppe Philippines, 13. december 2014
Our stay is wonderful

clean,freindly staff, and good food
10
Our stay is comfortable and happy

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04