Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 395 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (395)
Drew M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 4. april 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. marts 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Gruppe China, 9. marts 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6,7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 4. marts 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8,3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. Par United States of America, 3. marts 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7,7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Gruppe Philippines, 28. februar 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6,7
Michael C. Rejsende alene Canada, 27. februar 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7,3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..
Chelo F. Gruppe Philippines, 27. februar 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6,7
Phil A. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 23. februar 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Price and location
7
Get a room at the back, the traffic noise from the street was horrendous
Eddie T. Par Australia, 21. februar 2014
cheap and centrally located

soft bed, close to mall, easy to find
6,7
short stay only, needed a cheap room for a few nites in central cebu. thanks

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - MøderumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06