eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 54
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1274 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1274)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening. men små værel

smilende betjening
8
dejligt hotel søde mensker, der mangler køleskab og drikke varer på værlserne. ellers ok hotel. lidt svært at finde ingen taxa hvidste hvor det ver men fandt det til sidst.
Jose A. Par United States of America, 11. december 2014
Old, and Dirty

Staff were fine, there was an elevator, and hot water.
3
Hard to find the place, and first taxi took us to wrong Express Inn. When we finally got into our room, we were very disappointed. Place was old and falling apart. Water leaked onto the toilet bowl area, and the A/C smelled of mold. The free breakfast was terrible. Gave you rubber waffles, one cold egg and slices of fruit that were too ripe. We left aft one day, and lost money, because I paid for two. The place was just nasty... Don't book here.
Angelo B. Par Philippines, 10. december 2014
Good

Good
4,3
Francis B. Par Philippines, 30. november 2014
Value for Money, clean room and bathroom

price is good, room and bathroom is clean
8
Happy with the stay
Erik R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. november 2014
Good hotel

Clean, safe and decent food.
8
Good internet to be in the Philippines but very slow compared to other countries.
Jeffrey A. Par Philippines, 29. november 2014
Overall a pleasant stay

1. Price - hard to beat, 2. Accommodating and friendly staff 3. Accessible location
7,3
It's a budget hotel so don't expect much. It is however clean and well maintained. Cable TV conked out but hey, who wants to watch while in a place like Cebu. The staff were all courteous, accommodating and friendly
Greg B. Par Australia, 23. november 2014
Excellent hotel in poor location

Clean and spacious, good food in house and reasonable wifi
6,3
This is a nice hotel but far from shopping and entertainment..staff and standard were great. Food nice but moderately expensive.
Meneleo M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. november 2014
express inn review

comfortable big beds, cozy and not too small.
8,7
It was a nice stay, but would have been nice if I could have walked around at night and see the city. But it gets dark and not a well lit up streets. But with their restaurant and bar, I had fun with a little drink and food in hand.
Murray D. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. november 2014
Tenq very pleasant

Aircon, tv & hot shower
7,7
Just what was required
Meneleo M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. november 2014
comfortable express inn

I liked the clean room though a little small but worth the money. I liked there food which kept me going back for breakfast and cheap too. the staff were very courteous also.
9
Very satisfying and comfortable. But could not walk at night because it's away from the main street. That was my only problem.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03