Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mad og drikke Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Badeværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 54
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

fra 1363
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1363)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening. men små værel

smilende betjening
8
dejligt hotel søde mensker, der mangler køleskab og drikke varer på værlserne. ellers ok hotel. lidt svært at finde ingen taxa hvidste hvor det ver men fandt det til sidst.
Dennis M. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Overnight Stay Only

The Showers Comfortable Beds, and Clean Room
7
It is only good for overnight stay when you arrive late from the Airport. Tried to call Fast Food Restaurants like Jollibee and McDonalds because there is no open restaurants nearby per advice by the receptionist because we arrive late at night. Unluckily they cant deliever because they are close.
Mylene R. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juni 2015
overrated reviews in agoda webpage

clean, with securiry guard..
4,3
ok but could have been better.. resto closes very early.. had to find other food establishments which by the way is not near the premises.. had to ride a tricycle.. ac didnt have remote control & cannot even be managed manually.. linens had holes in them..
Shauming L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Worst experience in hotel
3,7
Nothing is good to mentions. Worst restaurant staff! They just tell you the restaurant is closed because too many orders and couldn't careless room gust is hungry. Noisiest room I ever stayed! Seems the third class traveller always get the worst room available, Agoda should do something about it!
Gregorio T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. maj 2015
Food, service & ambiance

Food, service & ambiance
7
Chen H. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. maj 2015
transit point if u arrive late

close to airport; transit point to north or south of cebu
6,3
Arrive very late but was help with friendly staff for checking in and mobilization of luggage shower was rather tiny but serves the purpose bed was clean and aircon was cool bfast was either set A, B or C taste wise i would only give a 2/5 but for convenience thats ok
Sachin D. Rejsende alene India, 29. maj 2015
Just a OK hotel

Location OK, Food not clean, Wifi hardly works.
4,3
The hotel is near to the airport. The hotel restaurant does not serve food even if you order 30 mins before closing time. I saw some guest really shouting on the hotel staff, because hotel staff said that they will not serve the food. I ordered some food and there was hair in it, I called the waiter there and the waiter just took out the hair with his hand and said nothing. I just left the food on the table and left. However, I had to pay for the dish I ordered. Some of the reception staff is OK. I had a terrible problem with the Wifi there and the staff could not do anything about that. They said they reset the Wifi for me, but still the Wifi was hardly working.
Lawrence D. Par United States of America, 22. maj 2015
Very small room and CR

Water pressure for shower
3,7
The rooms are very small, the cr is very small. The bed has no sheet, a thin blanket only. The cafe attached has terrible service and the food was not good at all.
Macy M. Par Philippines, 20. maj 2015
Not so convenient location.

Comfortable bed and pillows.
2,7
If only I knew that it is situated beside the cemetery, I wouldn't have chosen it.
Janice M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. maj 2015
Pleasant!

1. Value for money 2. Room 3. Location
8,3
Comfortable, nice place and worth it but the water system in the 4th floor is poor

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mad og drikkeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BadeværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - FaciliteterExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04