Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mad og drikke Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Badeværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 54
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1351 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1351)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening. men små værel

smilende betjening
8
dejligt hotel søde mensker, der mangler køleskab og drikke varer på værlserne. ellers ok hotel. lidt svært at finde ingen taxa hvidste hvor det ver men fandt det til sidst.
Lawrence D. Par United States of America, 22. maj 2015
Very small room and CR

Water pressure for shower
3,7
The rooms are very small, the cr is very small. The bed has no sheet, a thin blanket only. The cafe attached has terrible service and the food was not good at all.
Macy M. Par Philippines, 20. maj 2015
Not so convenient location.

Comfortable bed and pillows.
2,7
If only I knew that it is situated beside the cemetery, I wouldn't have chosen it.
Janice M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. maj 2015
Pleasant!

1. Value for money 2. Room 3. Location
8,3
Comfortable, nice place and worth it but the water system in the 4th floor is poor
Perla C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. maj 2015
nothing special

comfortable beds,foods are delicious,near the airport
7,7
Johanna M. Par Philippines, 12. maj 2015
Location

Budget friendly, near the airport, clean rooms.
7
Farhan T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. maj 2015
Very helpful staff (as phillapinos are always)

Comfort, value for money, Friendly staff
8,3
It was short but nice...
Alexey L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. maj 2015
Horrible - avoid at all costs

Close to airport
3,3
The hotel is horrible. I've been given a room with no windows on the 4th floor, full of cocroaches. The room is horrible, looks extremely dirty and worn. I've never stayed in the hotel worse than this. I usually never submit reviews but in this case I just wanted to help other travelers to avoid the huge disappointment I had. Price wise, I rented a room for 1 night in manila and it was far better than the one in express inn. My advice is to avoid it like a plaque.
Sarah B. Familie med små børn Australia, 29. april 2015
Nice and clean

Cleanliness, room service, location
9,3
Joel R. Par Philippines, 29. april 2015
Clean Room

Clean Room at affordable rate
6
My stay was worth with what I paid. Clean Room Clean Toilet Nice Shower Cool Aircon Nice Bed and most at affordable price...also near to the place of my activity.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mad og drikkeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BadeværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - FaciliteterExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C08