eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 54
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1220 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1220)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening. men små værel

smilende betjening
8
dejligt hotel søde mensker, der mangler køleskab og drikke varer på værlserne. ellers ok hotel. lidt svært at finde ingen taxa hvidste hvor det ver men fandt det til sidst.
Akiko N. Par Japan, 14. september 2014
Very dirty sheet

cheap, first check in, nice security guy
3,3
We just picked this hotel as we take a early morning flight. First room was not even cleaned yet and need to ask change the room again. Room was not clean enough and I got insect bite from their sheet. Location was not so bad, just 10 minutes from airport. There are shopping center nearby. It was cheap price but I never stay here again.
Oliver D. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. september 2014
Convenient and good value

Price, Cleanliness, Ease
8
Sebouh K. Par Australia, 7. september 2014
Gos for price

foods
8,7
Ok
Phuong M. Gruppe Vietnam, 6. september 2014
Clean room, near the airport

Cleanliness
7,3
This hotel is located in the interior road so many taxi drivers don't know how to go to this hotel. The air con is a little bit noisy and it's very cold and we can't adjust it. When we asked to call a taxi in the next morning, the staff said that we just informed 20mins ahead. But in the next morning, the line was always busy. When we check out, they said that we must wait 20mins for a taxi and they have the transfer service that may charge double. We refused and get out of the hotel and catched a taxi immediately. Just good for a night stay
Gerson H. Par Brazil, 4. september 2014
Reasonable stay compare for its value

cheap and close to the airport
6,7
Its a reasonable place for just one night and it was cheaper compared to the other hotels. But I didn't like that the sheet felt not very clean and the room was a little bit noisy. It's ok for one night stay.
Marivic S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. september 2014
My stay at express inn mactan

Location because it is near the airport.
5,3
Just okay if you only wanted a room to sleep in.
Martin G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. august 2014
OK Hotel

Clean, Warm Shower and Cable TV
5,7
The hotel is clean and has wifi at the rooms (unfortunately the signal was not that good at my room at the far end of the 4th floor). The staff were ok and the entire hotel is ok. location is not so convenient at it was hard to find the hotel but it's not a complete deal breaker.
Daniel D. Par United States of America, 30. august 2014
Good value

friendly staff comfortable and clean
6,7
non eventful which is waht i want in a hotel room
Lady L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. august 2014
Very nice room

Clean and cozy room!; affordable price; good food!
8,3
It was great actually... just that taxi driver has difficulty finding the place because it is not located along the highway. But the room was more than I have expected. The food was great as well! I would come back! :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05