Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Badeværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Udsigt Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 54
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1119 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personale
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1119)
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening. men små værel

smilende betjening
8
dejligt hotel søde mensker, der mangler køleskab og drikke varer på værlserne. ellers ok hotel. lidt svært at finde ingen taxa hvidste hvor det ver men fandt det til sidst.
Elaine D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. april 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8,7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Rich W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. april 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Par United States of America, 5. april 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. marts 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
Emmanuel G. Par Canada, 24. marts 2014
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 24. marts 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
George S. Par United States of America, 24. marts 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Richard J. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 22. marts 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5,3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.
Christopher B. Rejsende alene Canada, 21. marts 2014
Comfy Bed but only double less than 6 feet tall

Comfy Bed, quiet location, alue for money
7,3
Bed was very comfy but is a "double" so you must be less than 6 feet tall or you will regret. It is really only good for one person, not a couple. Upon check-in I had to call for pillows, and then call again for pillow cases. The CR was OK, but water was only warm, not hot. The AC control Knob was missing so I could not adjust the airflow rate. Was stuck on high airflow setting which was too cold & drafty. AC is not split type AC, so a little noisy. Wifi worked well. Restaurant prices are high for the the quality. Breakfast is very simple/minimal. Window has plastic blinds that were broken and mostly missing so had to hang towel there to make the room dark. Towels were of decent quality, and toothbrushes, cheap soap cheap shampoo were provided in CR. No water provided as as advertised on this site. Area is not safe to walk at night but hotel arranged taxi's for me as I requested. Although the area is basically a squatter area i found the people friendly and appreciative when I purchased beer & snacks at nearby Sari-Sari stores and left a tip. I would stay again if alone and definitely if I have a flight from Mactan or connecting flight, as it was only 12 minutes to airport.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BadeværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - UdsigtExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - UdsigtExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - IndgangExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BuffetExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - IndgangExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07