eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 54
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1201 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1201)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening. men små værel

smilende betjening
8
dejligt hotel søde mensker, der mangler køleskab og drikke varer på værlserne. ellers ok hotel. lidt svært at finde ingen taxa hvidste hvor det ver men fandt det til sidst.
Marivic S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. september 2014
My stay at express inn mactan

Location because it is near the airport.
5,3
Just okay if you only wanted a room to sleep in.
Daniel D. Par United States of America, 30. august 2014
Good value

friendly staff comfortable and clean
6,7
non eventful which is waht i want in a hotel room
Lady L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. august 2014
Very nice room

Clean and cozy room!; affordable price; good food!
8,3
It was great actually... just that taxi driver has difficulty finding the place because it is not located along the highway. But the room was more than I have expected. The food was great as well! I would come back! :)
Mahmood A. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
No more than a Transit hotel

cheap price
3
Wouldn't recommend anyone who has a high expectation of hotels. Location is bad. Never hope for a Wi-fi in the hotel as the it wasn't working at all.
Peter C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. august 2014
week stay

location, helpfull , security
9,3
all very good but did not clean room while i in.
Kharla D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. august 2014
Clean and fuss-free stay near the airport

Location, cleanliness, access to food
7,7
It was my first time to stay solo at a hotel and I was a bit apprehensive. But when I checked in, the staff were courteous and the room was clean and secure. They had a restaurant where I could buy my food; additionally, there were restaurants nearby so I had a lot of choices. I definitely consider my booking here a good value for my money and would gladly book again.
Chrisitne Z. Gruppe Philippines, 5. august 2014
good enough for an overnight stay

budget accomodation, basic but clean, near the airport
7,7
The hotel was good enough for a short stay, chose this because it's near the airport, although it was kind of hard to find a cab. But the staff were very accimodating, clean and basic rooms.
Joanne L. Gruppe Philippines, 4. august 2014
near the airport but far from everything else

clean, affordable, and near the airport
7
We stayed here for two nights but we rarely stayed at the hotel. The inn was worth its price. The size of the room was just right, however, the bathroom was a bit small and you couldn't really move around that much. The sheets were clean and they smelled nice as well. Hallways were clean and staff were helpful. The breakfast inclusion was not very appetizing, so we had to pay an extra P40 to have a decent breakfast meal. Location-wise, all the taxi drivers didn't know the inn as it's quite new. So you need to mention the main road connected to the "new bridge" and that it's near the Queensland Motel. The only good thing about its location is that it's near the airport. Not recommended if you want a hotel that's near the city. You'll be paying more for the taxis going to this area.
Florencio R. Par United States of America, 1. august 2014
Good value for your money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Very welcoming staff. Clean rooms. Close to the airport and pier. NO towel, but they provide toothbrush. It's hard to find.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06