Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Mad og drikke Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Badeværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 54
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

fra 1367
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1367)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening. men små værel

smilende betjening
8
dejligt hotel søde mensker, der mangler køleskab og drikke varer på værlserne. ellers ok hotel. lidt svært at finde ingen taxa hvidste hvor det ver men fandt det til sidst.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pio P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. juli 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gesebel S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. juli 2015
not good

good food
4,3
feel i am in prison no window cant see the light from outside.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary A. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2015
not worthed

small room, not convenient, expensive
2
i will not book this hotel anymore
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis M. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Overnight Stay Only

The Showers Comfortable Beds, and Clean Room
7
It is only good for overnight stay when you arrive late from the Airport. Tried to call Fast Food Restaurants like Jollibee and McDonalds because there is no open restaurants nearby per advice by the receptionist because we arrive late at night. Unluckily they cant deliever because they are close.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mylene R. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juni 2015
overrated reviews in agoda webpage

clean, with securiry guard..
4,3
ok but could have been better.. resto closes very early.. had to find other food establishments which by the way is not near the premises.. had to ride a tricycle.. ac didnt have remote control & cannot even be managed manually.. linens had holes in them..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shauming L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Worst experience in hotel
3,7
Nothing is good to mentions. Worst restaurant staff! They just tell you the restaurant is closed because too many orders and couldn't careless room gust is hungry. Noisiest room I ever stayed! Seems the third class traveller always get the worst room available, Agoda should do something about it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gregorio T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. maj 2015
Food, service & ambiance

Food, service & ambiance
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chen H. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. maj 2015
transit point if u arrive late

close to airport; transit point to north or south of cebu
6,3
Arrive very late but was help with friendly staff for checking in and mobilization of luggage shower was rather tiny but serves the purpose bed was clean and aircon was cool bfast was either set A, B or C taste wise i would only give a 2/5 but for convenience thats ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sachin D. Rejsende alene India, 29. maj 2015
Just a OK hotel

Location OK, Food not clean, Wifi hardly works.
4,3
The hotel is near to the airport. The hotel restaurant does not serve food even if you order 30 mins before closing time. I saw some guest really shouting on the hotel staff, because hotel staff said that they will not serve the food. I ordered some food and there was hair in it, I called the waiter there and the waiter just took out the hair with his hand and said nothing. I just left the food on the table and left. However, I had to pay for the dish I ordered. Some of the reception staff is OK. I had a terrible problem with the Wifi there and the staff could not do anything about that. They said they reset the Wifi for me, but still the Wifi was hardly working.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BadeværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - FaciliteterExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08