Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Mad og drikke Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Badeværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 54
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

fra 1377
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1377)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening. men små værel

smilende betjening
8
dejligt hotel søde mensker, der mangler køleskab og drikke varer på værlserne. ellers ok hotel. lidt svært at finde ingen taxa hvidste hvor det ver men fandt det til sidst.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Junsang L. Par South Korea, 24. august 2015
it was great hotel!!

honest staff and good room!!
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthias D. Rejsende alene Germany, 20. august 2015
Clean room, but small and very noisy aircon.

Clean, safe and cheap.
6,3
Located at the backside of the famous "Queensland" Hotel (hourly rates, top dating site in Lapu Lapu City) this small Hotel offers clean but very small rooms. 3 stars is overrated. Good for a stay over Close to the Airport, nothing more nothing less.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 19. august 2015
Short Stay in Express Inn

Location, value
4,3
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport but is situated at a small road which is difficult to find even by the locals. We were riding on a rental van and the driver lost his way to the hotel. Finally, google map saved our day! The hotel room was small as expected but was very clean with good water pressure for shower. But there was water dripping from somewhere upstairs onto the air conditioner causing lots of noise and a difficult night for sleeping. Hotel staff were helpful to give us all information we needed and had even helped us, a group of 11, book a jeep to travel to/from the city and also the airport. If I have to stay in Cebu for transit or a very short stay, I will stay in Expess Inn again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dianna P. Par Philippines, 19. august 2015
i got what i paid for..

modern design, clean but terrible location.
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sueza F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. august 2015
Just the location is irritated

when the guard assisted us for find taxi everytime we go outside and theres free use of computer
6,7
well its okay,its just that the staffs is just lack in the restaurant area coz just asking additional rice it takes too long. It should be maximum of 4 staffs to assist those customers
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma E. Par Philippines, 15. august 2015
just right for the price

near airport, easy access, reasonably priced
6,3
It was ok. Since we arrived early morning, it's good that it's near the airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rowena J. Par Philippines, 3. august 2015
Okay

Mactan Area. Affordable. Clean.
7,3
Our stay was okay. The place though is not that accessible if you're relying on public transport. Good thing we had a car.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lauren I. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. juli 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4,7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pio P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. juli 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BadeværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - FaciliteterExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01