Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefra Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 769

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 1555 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personale
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1555)
Sorter efter:
Tom T. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2013
dejligt stille hotel trods størrelsen

cluben på fairmont er byder på top ti service i singapore
9,7
værelserene er pæne og der er alt hvad man forventer af et 5 stjernet hotel med det bedste ved hotellet er club level der er utrolig service jeg vil sige i top ti i Singapore og har prøvet dem alle selv om det er et stort hotel og ligger i samme bygning som Swissotel er der forbavsende fredeligt den generelle service på hotellet er også i top og bestemt i den bedre ende i Singapore
Emelita R. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juli 2014
The renovated north toweR is superb,heavenly bed!

Heavenly bed, nice interior, its good to separate shower and bath tub,fast check in check out
8
Great stay at north tower newly renovated room, best pillow and bed. Nice interior!
Hendra K. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. juli 2014
Very good , attentive staff , close to mall or mrt

Location, location, location
9,3
We were upgraded to the harbour view room and the staff allowed for late checked . Very recommended
Qiu X. Gruppe New Zealand, 3. juli 2014
Great location, good local food and shopping.

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7,3
Great, and will be back soon. Nice environment, good staff, good food
Robert T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. juli 2014
It was OK

front desk was very accommodating when I needed a bath tub they moved my room ,
6,7
Coffee and tea cups were too small and need to have full size for a good cup of tea refrigerator is small and electronic so difficult to store small items Room service was fine, but takes too long \ The room make up is sloppy and seems to be when they want to do it not when the guest would like
Kok L. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Excellent service , standards of room and faciliti

Room quality amenities location and excellent staff from front desk, door man, f&b to cleaners .
9,7
Couldn't be better . It's my regular hotel whenever in Singapore and long will this continue
Rini I. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Very nice and comfy

Good and clean bathroom Nice friendly staff Super strategic location
8,3
Enjoyable comfort and great experience, especially the locations are very strategic
Saw I. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Not for business conference, no wifi

location, food and shopping
6
A brief stay of 3D2N......they assured us of an extra bed but it never arrive
Welly T. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent
Wai P. Familie med små børn Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Convenient, comfortable and good service

Friendly and prompt service, Convenient location, Nice Room
7,7
The location is great as it's close to most of the shopping area and museums. The MRT is just within walking distance. Prompt and friendly service from the staffs. Well-maintained room and bathroom with Nespresso coffee machine in-room. Only setback is that they do not have free internet access/wifi in the room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefraFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03