eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 769

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 1844 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1844)
Sorter efter:
Tom T. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2013
dejligt stille hotel trods størrelsen

cluben på fairmont er byder på top ti service i singapore
9,7
værelserene er pæne og der er alt hvad man forventer af et 5 stjernet hotel med det bedste ved hotellet er club level der er utrolig service jeg vil sige i top ti i Singapore og har prøvet dem alle selv om det er et stort hotel og ligger i samme bygning som Swissotel er der forbavsende fredeligt den generelle service på hotellet er også i top og bestemt i den bedre ende i Singapore
Aisha M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Central location, amazing service

Location, service
8,7
Stayed for 2 nights in January for a staycation. Everything was as expected, staff was attentive and gave a free upgrade to their premier room. Room was of satisfactory size, amenities were all in order. Only down side is that there wasn't any complimentary parking for guests, they had valet parking at SGD 30, which is recommended if you're staying for the weekend cause carpark charges can be quite expensive. But other than that, everything was great.
Nadiah Z. Par Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Great Experience

Convenience, spacious room, fantastic service
8,7
I stayed at Fairmont over the weekend to celebrate my birthday. I was given a complimentary room upgrade and a bottle of rosa moscato upon check-in as they asked if I was there for a special occasion. Service was top notch and the room was incredibly spacious. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Lie C. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 20. januar 2015
my second home in singapore

location, friendly staffs, room condition
9,3
Fairmont is my family's fave hotel in singapore. Big room, amazing staffs ( porters, and staff guards), great locations. But there are few some lackings with the royal service and house keeping. The room wasnt clean around 3ish in the afternoon, we requested for someone to clean the refrigerator as we want to chill our food but nobody came. I hope you can improve in those area.
Nurhafizah M. Gruppe Singapore, 19. januar 2015
Awesome staycation!

room was spacious, good customer service and very conveniently located!
8,7
Cory P. Par Canada, 18. januar 2015
Excellent hotel, very comfortable and accomodating

Comfort, location, staff.
8,3
It was excellent, I had an upgrade to a room with a view, the staff were excellent and kind, the room was up to Fairmont high standards.
Tang K. Par Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, the view & service
8
A happy stay-cation to celebrate my BFF birthday. Arrangement on early check in for decoration & compliment cake are all perfect, just a little disappointed as premier room was actually don't have bathtub (but I thought there is, as it's available in deluxe room that I stayed for couple of times... Eventually we pay more for premier but don't have bathtub). The aircond, as reviewed by other travellers is expecting to be not that strong, but we woke up in the middle of the night as it is so warm.
Maxim A. Familie med små børn Russia, 13. januar 2015
Best hotel in my life

Breakfast, kind personal, non feeling Asian style
10
I used to stay in many hotels in my life but this one is the best, me mr. Maxim, room 1601, I lived since 08.01-13.01! It was very nice! Delicious breakfast, really European personal by sole! Never compare with Thailand where no service...
Sutha W. Par Singapore, 11. januar 2015
Nice stay, great view

Deluxe Harbour view room was delightful, with a beautiful view of the esplanade and MBS, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the restroom was nicely furnished and very spacious.
8
Good stay, good variety of spread for the buffet breakfast, although the quality of the food can be improved upon. The deluxe harbourfront view room very simply furnished, with a king sized bed facing the beautiful view of the esplanade, mbs and city view, with the Singapore flyer in view as well. The restroom was very spacious with a good sized bathtub. The hotel is very centralised and it's easy to head to various shopping outlets from here.
Maxim A. Familie med små børn Russia, 11. januar 2015
The best hotel in my life

Delicious breakfast, kind personal, nice view
10
It was marvelous! We were in a dream! I like this hotel, especially ATUL manager in the Fairmont and Ramos in Prego rest.! I, Mr. Maxim, lived here since 8/01-13/01 in a room 1601!! It was fantastic! Much more better that Sands! I love you, Fairmont! Nice view and personal, breakfast! We fell in love in Fairmont

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04