eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefra Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 769

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 1590 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1590)
Sorter efter:
Tom T. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2013
dejligt stille hotel trods størrelsen

cluben på fairmont er byder på top ti service i singapore
9,7
værelserene er pæne og der er alt hvad man forventer af et 5 stjernet hotel med det bedste ved hotellet er club level der er utrolig service jeg vil sige i top ti i Singapore og har prøvet dem alle selv om det er et stort hotel og ligger i samme bygning som Swissotel er der forbavsende fredeligt den generelle service på hotellet er også i top og bestemt i den bedre ende i Singapore
Ella G. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Our stay in Fairmont

Location. hospitality room we could use following our check out, so we could have a shower and get changed before our flight. Train station (MRT) basically under the hotel.
10
Good size pool. Excellent service. Lovely room. Loved a shower head in the bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Comfortable pillows. Electric curtains. Block out curtains. Quiet room. So, could have a little sleep in. Excellent location. MRT line essentially is under the hotel. Direct line to the airport. Easy to get to and from the airport.
John B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 21. juli 2014
Good if a little sterile

Location, view, bar
7,7
Cheeky asking top dollar for a room right above the basement carpark air vent fan. Could hear it very noticibly on the 18th floor! Charging for wifi when it is free everywhere in Singapore is a joke. Other than that a good 5star international standard experience, nothing great, nothing bad.
Arlene R. Familie med små børn United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Not a 5star hotel

Location, Connected to a mall and MRT
6,3
Definitely NOT a 5 star hotel. Location is the only best part about this hotel. Don't stay here if you have children with you. The staff are not very friendly. I stood in front of the counter for a good 5 min, there was no customer in front of me and there were about 5-6 staff at the front counter. Not a single staff looked up to acknowledge me. I had to go up to the counter to get an assistance. The hotel is connected to a mall and MRT. I had an issue and was addressed immediately after I sent an e-mail to the hotel website.
Hui P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
A nice and safe hotel to stay

Good location to public transport-MRT. clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
8,3
A pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff all around. The only issue is no free Wi-fi service provided.Easy access to MRT.
Michelle H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Everything is fine except the air con

Convenient, easy and good view
6,7
the staff is nice! Everything is fine except the air con..
Milasari W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 20. juli 2014
perfect

Best Location, Great spacious room, great staffs
9
Adjeng A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 20. juli 2014
very cozy hotel in a good location

location, very cozy bed and very good ambiance
8,3
Very convenient
Hon K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Quiet, clean and nice location

Quiet, fast internet and nice location
9,3
Zhang Y. Par China, 16. juli 2014
Good

The mattress is so comfortable
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefraFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02