Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 769

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 2030
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2030)
Sorter efter:
Tom T. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2013
dejligt stille hotel trods størrelsen

cluben på fairmont er byder på top ti service i singapore
9,7
værelserene er pæne og der er alt hvad man forventer af et 5 stjernet hotel med det bedste ved hotellet er club level der er utrolig service jeg vil sige i top ti i Singapore og har prøvet dem alle selv om det er et stort hotel og ligger i samme bygning som Swissotel er der forbavsende fredeligt den generelle service på hotellet er også i top og bestemt i den bedre ende i Singapore
Allan N. Par Australia, 29. juni 2015
Good location

Location, new hotel and staff
9,3
It was good.
James G. Par Canada, 28. juni 2015
Lovely hotel in a great location!

Location, comfortable room, attractive lobby
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Fairmont. We have stayed many times at the Swissotel next door so it was a nice change to try the Fairmont where the rooms are more modern and more comfortable. The bed was wonderful, the bathroom very nicely appointed with a great shower and there was lots of storage as well as an excellent writing desk. The pool area is great as always.
Urs G. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 25. juni 2015
good hotel

fitness, pool, tennis
8,7
good
Danial D. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Perfect stay

Perfect location, price suitability and comfortable
9,7
Staff performance was great, make you feel welcome. Hotel is well maintained, clean and comfortable. Always a perfect stay for me each time.
Danial D. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Perfect stay

Staff performance, heavenly rooms and perfect location
9,7
This is my I don't know how many times stay in Fairmont. Staff performance is always great. They value you as their guest, whether new or returning. Despite the number of years since the hotel was built, it is still well maintained, clean and comfortable. Always a perfect stay for me each time.
Handoyo R. Par Indonesia, 18. juni 2015
location near mall n mrt st with readonable price

spacious room, location, cleanliness
8,7
We are very enjoy and satisfied
Ignatius W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. juni 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Location, Room size, service.
9,7
Very nice.
Faisal A. Forretningsrejsende France, 7. juni 2015
Good hotel downtown

room size, cleaness and location
7
Jessica C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 7. juni 2015
Service glitch

Location, comfortable and clean rooms
7,3
The day before my day of check-in, I went down to the hotel itself to store my own helium balloons with the guest services. I specifically indicated to the guest services AND the front office that I would like the balloons to be placed in the room prior to our arrival as we wanted to give the child a surprise. Upon arrival at the room, we noticed that the balloons were not in the room and i had to call down for them to bring it up. After checking with the front desk, they mentioned that there was a miscommunication breakdown this the balloons were not placed in the room. I used to work in a 4 star hotel and such requests are a piece of cake and they are unable to do such a simple task given that they are a 5 star hotel. Disappointed.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02