Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 2458 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2458 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Woei L.
Malaysia
25 august 2016
Great 5 stars hotel for sure! Strategic location
We booked Signature Executive Room. Room was spacious, we enjoyed the stay!! Only drawbacks, bathroom is small and the auto curtain button in the room not working.

Adi S.
Indonesien
25 august 2016
Good hotel
Very clean hotel and the room is very big too. The staff was very friendly and the location is in the central area.

Su L.
Singapore
24 august 2016
Good
So far so good

Yong S.
Brunei Darussalam
23 august 2016
Great Stay!!!
Strategic location, mall literally next door in 1 min walk, if you think its not the shops you looking for, go down to grab MRT that in 2 stops brought u to Somerset! ;) Room is fantastic. Loved everything about the room! Automatic curtains!

Su L.
Singapore
23 august 2016
Good
Everything fine

Mudrikath M.
Maldiverne
19 august 2016
Awesome hotel
Good food location and service

vikram B.
Indien
19 august 2016
Superb location and excellent hotel !!
This hotel is close to all major Singapore hot spots like Marina , Clarke Quay , Gardens By The Bay , Orchard Road etc . The best part is that this hotel is situated next to a mall so the shopping part takes care of itself . All eateries and good joints are nearby . The hotel itself is very clean and provides excellent service . A distinguishing point is that we were offered a hospitality room even after our check out to freshen up before we leave for our flight . The staff is prompt and polite and the amenities are excellent . Only downside is that the swimming pools are small and crowded at all times of the day but the hotel covers up in all other respects . Had a wonderful stay , highly recommended .

Tony T.
Filippinerne
16 august 2016
Staying in Fairmont is a delight
room is clean, location is convenient and attentive front desk staff

Khiam W.
Malaysia
14 august 2016
Top class hotel
great location, nice breakfast, beds are one of the most comfortable i've slept on. great views from balcony. Top class

Hui W.
Singapore
12 august 2016
nice and convenient location
abit pricey and heard some "horror story" that happened in the hotel