eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefra Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 769

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 1778 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1778)
Sorter efter:
Tom T. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2013
dejligt stille hotel trods størrelsen

cluben på fairmont er byder på top ti service i singapore
9,7
værelserene er pæne og der er alt hvad man forventer af et 5 stjernet hotel med det bedste ved hotellet er club level der er utrolig service jeg vil sige i top ti i Singapore og har prøvet dem alle selv om det er et stort hotel og ligger i samme bygning som Swissotel er der forbavsende fredeligt den generelle service på hotellet er også i top og bestemt i den bedre ende i Singapore
Christina C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. december 2014
5 star hotel

good service, security & spacious
9,3
Nice n comfortable
Siti A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. december 2014
Great Stay!!

Room, Breakfast & Friendly Staff
10
Amazing! We love the room and the staff!
Nur A. Par Singapore, 13. december 2014
Absolute comfort, luxury

Comfort, location, class
9,7
This is my third time at this hotel. Again, extremely friendly and helpful staff ever-willing to lend you a hand without asking for a reward, luxurious atmosphere and a room with a heck of a view of the city skyline. But most importantly, the bed in this hotel is TOP NOTCH. I must iterate that the bed in this hotel is simply the most comfortable bed I've ever experienced across hundreds of hotels that I've stayed in. Rest assured for a very comfortable sleep.
Ze G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Very good

Cleanliness , comfort & reasonable price
9,3
Xiu W. Par Singapore, 13. december 2014
Convenient with great service

Service, Comfort, Location
10
Everything was great!
Jacob P. Par Philippines, 11. december 2014
Short but great stay!

Accomodating Staff & Room
9
Breakfast selection needs improvement nevertheless, we would stay here again.
Jia Q. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 11. december 2014
great location with easily accessible

great location with easily accessible. good food. good shopping
8,3
Excellent service. Clean rooms.
Fadi S. Forretningsrejsende Lebanon, 11. december 2014
Fairmont Hotel Singapore - Super Service!

extremely friendly staff, excellent ambiance and beautiful decor, perfect services - I loved it.
9,7
This is a standard which is on another level. Cleanliness l, efficient and environmental friendly. Highly recommended and good value for money.
Xingye L. Familie med ældre børn China, 8. december 2014
Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff

Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff
10
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore, and Fairmont is the one I will definitely recommend. The room is so spacious (that is why I chose this one over the other hotels). The location is so convenient. You can basically walk around the downtown fro the hotel. The only thing that dissapoints me is that the hotel does not give its guests parking vouchers. :(

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefraFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02