Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 769

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 2053
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2053)
Sorter efter:
Tom T. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2013
dejligt stille hotel trods størrelsen

cluben på fairmont er byder på top ti service i singapore
9,7
værelserene er pæne og der er alt hvad man forventer af et 5 stjernet hotel med det bedste ved hotellet er club level der er utrolig service jeg vil sige i top ti i Singapore og har prøvet dem alle selv om det er et stort hotel og ligger i samme bygning som Swissotel er der forbavsende fredeligt den generelle service på hotellet er også i top og bestemt i den bedre ende i Singapore
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soon H. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Best value hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness.
10
Perfect. Nothing negative at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emma Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 27. juli 2015
a spacious room for a family of 4 adults

spa, staff, location
10
My dad got a birthday cake in the first morning we were at the hotel and we are really happy with the thoughtfulness of the staff. The spa is a must go place, the price is fair and the staff members are very sincere and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hisham A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 25. juli 2015
High standard service

Staff, Service and room
9
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Triadi H. Par Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Great hotel

Location is inside raffles mall, very convinient to get anything, close to MRT. Room is big, they even upgraded my room, amazing staff...
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Somrak B. Gruppe Thailand, 20. juli 2015
Highly Comfortable hotel in Super Great location

Location Condition Value
9
Fairmont is located in an ideal location at city hall station. It is on the MRT line from the airport, and is a hub that connects to MRT to orchard. At the station, there are malls and link to esplanade, suntec, and bugis is closeby. The area also has a nice old town charm with Chimes right across the street and nice old buildings that sell food. The hotel is in great condition. We were upgraded to a premier room which is super nice. Reception service is very fast and efficient. The only minor problem we had was that the hairdryer wasn't working and we found out quite late so it didn't get taken care of well on our first night. But the next day they brought us a new working one after we requested again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kwok L. Familie med små børn China, 20. juli 2015
Feel relax and comfort

The room are clean and tidy. Every lighting and curtain are centralized control at bedside, really user friendly.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chen P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Holiday hotel

Spacious, convinent stopover and clean
7,3
Overall room service is fair. If given no charge wifi which is necessary to all guests wl be appreciated.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siew K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Best Experience in Singapore!

1. The Location 2. Services 3. Balcony
10
Even Thought the Hotel is Old, However, the upkeep and the renovation Internally is Good and very spacial.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wan C. Par Singapore, 19. juli 2015
review of fairmont

its location
5,7
As a whole , it stands out due to its good service standards. There was early check in and late check out.i got my dvd player and buckets of ice for my chilliut.service was excellent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03