eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefra Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møderum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 769

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 1628 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1628)
Sorter efter:
Tom T. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2013
dejligt stille hotel trods størrelsen

cluben på fairmont er byder på top ti service i singapore
9,7
værelserene er pæne og der er alt hvad man forventer af et 5 stjernet hotel med det bedste ved hotellet er club level der er utrolig service jeg vil sige i top ti i Singapore og har prøvet dem alle selv om det er et stort hotel og ligger i samme bygning som Swissotel er der forbavsende fredeligt den generelle service på hotellet er også i top og bestemt i den bedre ende i Singapore
Norman F. Gruppe Singapore, 20. august 2014
Fairmont feedback

Location, service, affordability
10
Definitely will go back again
Palit K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 17. august 2014
Five star service and location

Location, Services and nice room
9,3
This has to be one of the best value for money five star hotel in singapore. The services were top standard since we arrived including check in and all staffs were very friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is in the same building as the subway and raffles place shopping arcade. The view from the room was great too facing the marina bay sands. Will surely stay at fairmont singapore again.
Ken L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. august 2014
Good stay

location, service, room
9,7
Very good room, services and location.
Sze-Yin E. Familie med små børn Singapore, 10. august 2014
Fantastic rooms but lousy food service

Very stylish furnishings, clean and good sized room
7,3
The front desk staff was friendly and polite. We were impressed by the room and its level of cleanliness. The hotel was also centrally located within close proximity to main shopping centres and just stops way from the orchard shopping district. The only drawback was the lousy service at the restaurant, Prego, when we went for breakfast. The hotel was fully booked and we were told by the restaurant staff that we had to wait for 25-30 mins for a table, no guarantees on the waiting time. And we had 2 kids in tow. When we requested for the restaurant staff to call us at our room ext when a table is available, she flat out refused and told us pointedly that we would have to wait there at the side. Her attitude wasn't fantastic. Not helpful at all. How are we able to keep 2 young children waiting patiently at the side, with nothing to keep them occupied for half an hour? Not exactly family friendly...I wonder if the same scenario happens everytime they have a full booking...eventually we went to the hotel concierge for assistance and was guided to another restaurant beside the pool for our buffet breakfast. The staff at the restaurant Prego should have offered this option in the first place instead of just brushing us aside.
Patricia S. Par Singapore, 10. august 2014
Worth visiting again

Location, room size and facilities
9
The bad: luggage wheel spoilt by staff and long queue at entrance of breakfast place The good: Evangeline and Javin who went the extra mile to make our stay still a memorable one
Kee Y. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2014
I like Fairmont Hotel

The staffs are friendly, the room is very clean, the staffs are efficient
9,3
Patricia S. Par Singapore, 9. august 2014
Good on the whole

Location, room size and facilities
9
Luggage wheel was ruined by staff but concierge did a great job in getting it repaired. Great lobby staff who made extra effort for our celebratory staycation. Still a wonderful experience on the whole and will go again
Nur A. Par Singapore, 9. august 2014
extremely luxurius stay

comfort, location, room facilities
9,3
Absolutely perfect stay at the Fairmont. Rooms were well furnished, with extremely (read: extremely) comfortable Sealy posturepedic beds, with fully equipped bathroom. Couple that with fantastic staff performance, you get a perfect hotel experience. And this was what we received. Though slightly on the pricey side of things, the hotel simply satisfies for anyone craving for luxury.
Wendy C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 9. august 2014
It is superb

room, comfort, location
8
It was very pleasant! I love the stay as it is so convenient to get around!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefraFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøderumFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02